Backbone one review

Backbone one review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Backbone One Review - The BEST iPhone Gaming Controller!

143907
2261
244
00:09:41
01.06.2022

Apple's working on a SECRET Gaming Controller that's JUST like this one.. Let me show you! Buy the Backbone One Gaming Controller ➡ 🤍 Like these iPhone Wallpapers? Download them here ➡ 🤍 NEW M1 Ultra Chip T-Shirt ➡ 🤍 Links to the best iPhone accessory deals on Amazon ⬇️ Buy the Backbone One Gaming Controller ➡ 🤍 AirPods Pro (ON SALE) ➡ 🤍 AirPods 3 (SALE) ➡ 🤍 Anker 20W mini Fast-Charger ($17) ➡ 🤍 iPhone 13 MagSafe Accessories ➡ 🤍 If you enjoyed this video, please subscribe to help us reach 1 million subscribers before the end of the year! We would greatly appreciate it! Xcode Benchmark built for Max Tech by Maxim Eremenko ➡ 🤍 WeTest PerfDog is what we use to test FPS. Full mobile platform performance test and analysis tool: 🤍 Max Tech Wallpapers ➡ 🤍 Buy one of our NEW T-Shirts to help support us! ➡ 🤍 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Shop on Amazon ➡ 🤍 Shop on B&H ➡ 🤍 Shop on Adorama ➡ 🤍 10% off unlimited yearly music licensing on Soundstripe (what I use for all my videos) use coupon code "Max" here: 🤍 Shot with (Amazon) ➡ 🤍 Lens (B&H) ➡ 🤍 Mic (Amazon)➡ 🤍 If you enjoy our content please consider supporting us on Patreon. Even $2 a month helps us make more and better content for you! 🤍 -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- PRIVACY POLICY and FULL DISCLOSURE: °Max Tech is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com °Max Tech is a participant in the B&H Photo Video affiliate program that provides an advertising commission if you purchase through our links. °If you purchase something from our affiliate links will get a small commission with no extra cost to you. This makes it possible for us to make more videos. Thank you! °We DO NOT collect, store, use, or share any data about you. -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-

Backbone One PlayStation Edition Review - Is It Any Good?

43090
558
141
00:09:12
08.09.2022

The Backbone One is the new mobile controller peripheral officially licenced by Sony. Is this as close as we are going to get to the PS Vita 2? Find out in our hands-on impression. - #backboneone #playstation #ps5 For more information, visit: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍

Backbone One Review - Makes iPhone Gaming Way Better

23277
507
64
00:09:29
06.10.2022

Backbone One (Playstation Edition): 🤍 Backbone One (Standard Edition): 🤍 Other places I hang out: Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Some product links on this page are paid links that help support this channel. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. #backboneone #iphone14 #gamingcontroller

Backbone One PS5 Edition - Honest Review

36033
774
189
00:09:07
24.08.2022

This is a review of the Backbone One Playstation Edition. Idk what else you came here to find out. The camera I record with: 🤍 🤍TechSpaceCowboy

I used the Backbone One for Two Months & here's my Review!

284904
6188
472
00:12:42
12.01.2021

Today we take a look at the Backbone One a new premium controller & software suite for your iPhone. Follow me on Twitter: 🤍 Follow me on Twitch: 🤍 Follow me on Instagram: 🤍

Backbone One Controller Review 2022 - Is It Worth It?

8484
73
11
00:06:27
09.02.2022

Buy Backbone One Controller: 🤍 Read Detailed Review: 🤍 Best Iphone Controllers: 🤍 Must Have Iphone Apps: 🤍 Fliptroniks Newsletter: 🤍 Best Phones To Buy: 🤍 Follow Our Other Channels: Fliptroniks Crypto: 🤍 Visit Our Website: 🤍

Backbone One PlayStation Review – What You NEED To Know

18084
465
151
00:16:56
25.08.2022

The Backbone One for iPhone & PlayStation (PS5) and Xbox takes the power of your console ON THE GO with your iPhone. It also gives you full controller support on mobile games (mobile gaming) adding even more precision so you can wreck some noobs. It is low profile and has plenty of other features. You won’t want to miss this review. - DISCLAIMER: For full transparency I did receive this product in exchange for an unbiased written review on Best Buy .com through Best Buys Tech Insider Program. This will not bias my opinion in any way, shape, or form. I do not get rewarded for a positive review or punished for a negative review. Out of my own volition I decided to do a video review. They are both completely unaware that this review exists and had no influence over it. My thoughts are my own. I am very blessed to be in this program as it allows me to bring you reviews that I otherwise wouldn't have access too or tried myself. - Amazon Associates Link (I earn a small commission through this link only): - Backbone One for iPhone & PlayStation/Xbox: (🤍 - Hecate by Edifier GX07 Wireless Gaming Earbuds: (🤍 Non-Affiliate Link Best Buy: - Backbone One for iPhone & PlayStation: (🤍 - Backbone One for iPhone & Xbox: (🤍 - SPECS: - Your iPhone snaps into it allowing controller support for any games that support that which includes Google Stadia, Apple Arcade, PS Remote Play, Steam Link, etc… - It is powered by your phone and does NOT need to be charged individually. - Has analog triggers, tactile buttons, and clickable thumb sticks. - Connects via lightning port for ultra-responsive gameplay. Can also charge your phone and plug in a headset (3.5 mm) at the same time while you play. - Works with the latest iPhones and an Adapter is included for the iPhone 13 Pro and iPhone 13 Pro Max - 1 year of Backbone+ Included. Which is a wonderful app that really transforms you phone from a phone to a console like experience. - Backbone+ serves as a hub for all your games, recommends new games, connects with friends, screen record, play on any screen. Can be used without this software. - Ergonomic design - Height: 3.7 inches, Width: 1.28 inches, Length: 6.94 inches, Weight: 0.3 lbs. - Works on iOS, PlayStation, Universal, PlayStation 5, PlayStation 4, Google Stadia - 1 Year Limited Warranty - TIMESTAMPS: - Help grow this channel by following me on Social Media: TikTok: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitch: 🤍 Subscribe To Galahad Plays: 🤍 As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases. Labelled as "Amazon Associates Link". This allows me to buy more products and make more reviews for you. #BackboneOne #Playstation #xbox #controllers #mobilegaming Keywords: backbone one playstation backbone one iphone controller backbone one gaming review backbone review

Backbone One iOS Controller Review

125457
1851
339
00:16:26
20.12.2020

Backbone One iOS Controller Review Get Backbone One Here & Wallpaper in Video 🤍 WEBSITE - The iDevice Blog 🤍theideviceblog.com TWITTER - Follow Me For Behind The Scenes Stuff 🤍 INSTAGRAM - Do It For The Gram 🤍 FACEBOOK - Check Out My Page 🤍 How To Jailbreak iOS 13 🤍 iOS 13 Revoked App Bypass! No Revokes! 🤍 How To Get MediaBox iOS 13 No Jailbreak 🤍 Cydia Impactor Alternative - Sign Apps iOS 13 🤍 iOS 13 Bootloop Fix - iPhone - iPad 🤍 How To Play PLAYSTATION On iPhone - iPad - iOS 13 🤍 How To Get Delta iOS 13 - GBA/GBC/NES/SNES/N64 On iPhone - iPad 🤍 My Current Desk Setup 🤍 The Best Jailbreak Tweaks Playlist 🤍 iDeviceMovies - iOS - Tech - Tweaks - Jailbreaks - Reviews

BACKBONE ONE PLAYSTATION EDITION First Look

190891
2700
597
00:06:18
28.07.2022

After the success of the original Backbone One, the company is back with a new version made for Playstation fans, the Playstation edition follows the design language of the DualSense PS5 controller and allows full remote play on your iPhone as well as iOS Game control.

Backbone Playstation Controller Review - The GOOD & The BAD!

66185
1026
175
00:10:12
18.08.2022

Backbone Playstation Controller Review with Simon from Fuzzfinger Gaming Backbone Playstation (Amazon) ▶ 🤍 - Check out my Amazon Store for my product video reviews and even live streams!! ➤ 🤍 Please remember to select 'Follow' on my store page! 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍 - My Backbone Playstation Controller is here and so I would like to share my initial impressions and also my thoughts after a few days of use. This thing has been getting rave reviews online, but it does have its shortcomings so let's talk about those too. Have you been using the Backbone Playstation Controller? Please share your thoughts with the rest of us! Thanks for watching and please remember to like + subscribe. Current streaming gear ▶ 🤍 A whopping great big thank you to all of your legends who support my content! Patreon ▶ 🤍 Channel Membership ▶ 🤍 One-off donation ▶ 🤍 Grow your YouTube audience... TubeBuddy ▶ 🤍 I installed this browser extension in 2018 and it has since helped grow my channel from 4k to 40k subs! Use my link with code 'FuzzBuddy' for discount! Overview - 00:00 Unboxing - 00:44 Comparison - 02:25 Setup - 03:17 Subscription Value - 03:30 iPhone Compatibility - 05:03 A Few Days Later... - 05:39 TLDR - 09:05 Pre-Stream Music provided by Game Chops ▶ 🤍 Rifti Beats - Chocobo & Chill ▶ 🤍 Enjoy the video! - Simon

NEW PlayStation Backbone One Controller - The Portable PS5

698818
8826
1146
00:08:08
27.08.2022

This is it, the official PlayStation Backbone One controller for the PS5. You can now remote play the PS5 and PS4 from your iPhone and get the ultimate experience with this controller. Could this be as good as a Vita 2? Buy it here - 🤍 (get a $10 Apple Gift Card) Today we’ll get this unboxed, set up and run through the apps, games, pros and cons. As well as looking at the input lag and gameplay. PS Vita in 2022 - 🤍 The 42” OLED Monitor - 🤍 Thanks for watching, Chris. 🔔 SUBSCRIBE for more - 🤍 👑 Become a Member - 🤍 Wallpapers - 🤍 Full Gear List - 🤍 Music from Epidemic - 🤍 FOLLOW ME HERE Instagram - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 TikTok - 🤍 Website - 🤍 NOTE: I may earn a commission from some of the links (thank you for supporting me). - 0:00 | The Portable PS5 0:28 | Unboxing 0:45 | Design and Setup 1:51 | Controls 2:52 | Backbone App 3:28 | PS Remote Play 5:00 | PS5 Game Demo 5:56 | Compatible Games 6:47 | Price and Warranty 7:25 | Final Thoughts - #PS5 #PlayStation #Backboneone #Portable #PS5Pro #Unboxing #Review #RemotePlay

Is the Razer Kishi V2 the BEST iPhone Game Controller?! Full Review & Backbone One Compare!

31405
433
160
00:09:22
01.09.2022

The Razer Kishi V2 is here! This snap-on controller is a massive upgrade from the original with a new design, more responsive buttons, and new customizable macro buttons. Let's compare it to the original and the Backbone One to see if it wins as the best iPhone gaming controller! Buy the Razer Kishi V2 for iPhone: 🤍 Amazon: 🤍 Backbone One: 🤍 Chapters ➡ 0:00 Intro 0:39 A new design 1:34 Hands on & unique features 3:03 Macro buttons 3:57 Kishi V1 vs Kishi V2 5:18 Razer Kishi V2 VS Backbone One 7:14 Should you buy the Razer Kishi? Grab the LOWEST prices on Apple gear! 👇 Macs - 🤍 iPads - 🤍 Apple Watches - 🤍 AirPods - 🤍 Follow our social channels! 👇 Twitter - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Download our iOS app - 🤍 New here? AppleInsider has been around since the 1997 covering anything, and everything Apple. This YouTube channel will give you the best coverage for anything Apple related. New MacBooks? We'll cover them! New iPhones? We got you covered on that as well. Want to get the most out of your new Apple product? We've got videos to help you with that. Make sure to subscribe, comment, and share our videos! For all the breaking Apple tech news you'll ever need, visit 🤍! AppleInsider may earn commission on purchases made through affiliate links. Ethics policy: 🤍

Review: Full-fledged iPhone gaming awaits with the Backbone One

36445
808
103
00:08:24
19.01.2021

Read full article ► 🤍 | Subscribe ► 🤍 With a 3.5mm port and all of the buttons you would expect to find on a console controller, the Backbone One takes mobile gaming up a notch. Razer Kishi Review: 🤍 Timestamps: 0:00 Intro 0:43 Design overview 2:39 Buttons and controls 3:28 How does it feel? 4:01 Sound test 5:01 Triggers and In-use impressions 5:38 Backbone App 6:29 Final thoughts FTC: We use income earning auto affiliate links: 🤍 Camera Gear -Sony a7s III: 🤍 -Sigma 24-70 f/2.8: 🤍 -Sony 50mm f/1.8: 🤍 -Canon 100mm f/2.8: 🤍 -Metabones smart adapter: 🤍 -Manfrotto tripod & head: 🤍 -Budget Lighting: 🤍 -Razer Seiren Emote: 🤍 Current computer peripherals -Drop ALT: 🤍 -Glorious Model O Wireless: 🤍 -HyperX SoloCast: 🤍 -Philips Fidelio X3: 🤍 Follow us: 🤍 🤍 🤍 Other channels: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍

Backbone One PlayStation edition - the best iPhone gaming controller?

30773
456
238
00:09:15
08.08.2022

In this video I take a look at a new controller option for PlayStation remote gaming on iPhone. The Backbone One Playstation edition is a companion controller to enable PS4 and PS5 console gamers to utilise the remote play feature and take their next-gen gaming with them. Here we unbox, set-up and review the key features of the Backbone One controller - is it this generation's PSP portable? And how is the fit with the massive iPhone 13 Pro Max? *Buy your PlayStation Edition at: 🤍 * ⌚️TIMESTAMPS 0:00 : Intro 1:30 : Unboxing 2:23 : Setup 4:03 : Features and gaming experience 8:06 : Pricing and conclusions - 🔗 RELATED Backbone One - your questions answered: 🤍 Podcast epidsode about play: 🤍 Spider-Man Miles Morales for PS5: 🤍 Hitman 3 for PS5: 🤍 Battlefield 2042 for PS5: 🤍 PlayStation 5 /PS5 console (disc edition): 🤍 - 🖥 SETUP My kit: 🤍 Soundtrack from Epidemic Sound (use free for 30 days): 🤍 Titles by MotionVFX: 🤍 Thumbnail artwork by Canva: 🤍 What I wear: 🤍 LUT by Oliur (not affiliated) [All of the above include affiliate links unless otherwise stated] - ✋🏼 LET'S BE FRIENDS Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 LinkedIn: 🤍 Website: 🤍 - ☕ BUY ME A COFFEE If this video has helped you in any way, consider buying me a coffee at 🤍 and/or drop a comment below!

Backbone One PlayStation Edition - A Long-Term Review

8760
253
54
00:07:49
08.09.2022

The Backbone One PlayStation Edition is an awesome mobile controller that allows you to play all your favorite cloud gaming services on-the-go. Xbox Ultimate GamePass, SteamLink, PS Remote Play of course! It also works with a ton of Apple Arcade games. I highly recommend this if you have a busy lifestyle. Its my most used gaming product since I’ve purchased it. (Android fans, there’s rumors of an Android version being released sometime this fall) ⚡ Backbone One PlayStation Edition Mobile Gaming Controller (affiliate link) amazon 🤍 ⚡ Skull & Co FPS ThumbGrips (affiliate link) amazon 🤍 (these are made for switch joycons but fit the backbone thumb-sticks too) ⚡ Nintendo Switch OLED White (affiliate link) amazon 🤍 Social Media 🤍 🤍 #backbone #playstation #gaming #steamdeck #switch

Backbone One Gaming Controller Review for iPhone 13 Pro/Mini/Max

23627
282
84
00:13:38
11.03.2022

Today I've got a review of the Backbone One Gaming Controller for iPhone. I've been using this with both my iPhone 13 Mini and iPhone 13 Pro for several months and I've absolutely loved it. It really gives you a true console like experience on the go for iPhone. It is compatible with iPhone 6S and beyond. Make sure to check down below for the timestamps so you can jump to your desired section of the video. Hope you enjoy this video, if you do please do give it a thumbs up…comment down below with any questions and most importantly take care of yourself and I will see you in the next video :D. 🕘TimeStamps🕘 00:00 - Intro 00:25 - Compatibility 02:12 - Design/Features 06:06 - Backbone app 08:08 - Gaming Experience 11:31 - Should You Buy? 💰Buy it Here: 🤍 ➡️ Follow Me On Instagram: 🤍 🟢 Visit my online store: 🤍 🟢Magsafe Accessories By Me! 🤍 *Any purchase you make with my amazon links up top or down below help me earn a small commission without any additional charge to you! Thank you for any purchase you make, it really does help me out! Gear I Use for My Videos: 🟢 - Camera: 🤍 🟢 - Lights: 🤍 🟢 - Background Light: 🤍 🟢 - Mic: 🤍 🟢 - Hue Play Bars: 🤍 🟢 - Hue Lightstrip: 🤍

Why I'm returning the Backbone One...

47071
724
300
00:07:22
21.10.2021

A review of the Backbone One game controller for iOS. The camera I record with: 🤍 Twitter/IG/TikTok: 🤍TechSpaceCowboy Twitter: 🤍TheRGBCowboy IG: 🤍TheRGBCowboy PS: TheRGBCowboy XBOX: TheRGBCowboy Epic Games: TheRGBCowboy

Backbone One iOS Controller Review | The BEST For iPhone Gaming?

77301
1109
138
00:10:13
09.04.2021

Help me on my race to 3000 subs! Current progress: ||||||||||||||| 99% ||||||||||||||| 2.97K/3K iPhone games are better than ever. Is the Backbone One the best way to enjoy them? Find out in my review of this iOS game controller... Best Apple Arcade Games: 🤍 - BLOG ►► 🤍 TWITTER ►► 🤍 INSTAGRAM ►► 🤍 FACEBOOK ►► 🤍 - MUSIC CREDIT ►► 🤍 - TIME STAMPS ►► 0:00 Intro 2:55 Unboxing 4:30 Hands-on 6:56 Is it good? Obligatory description tags: Backbone One, iOS, iPhone, controller, game controller, review, unboxing, hands-on, Backbone controller, Backbone One gameplay, Backbone One vs Razer Kishi Thanks for watching! #BackboneOne #gaming #iphoneaccessories

BACKBONE ONE iOS! Watch Before You Buy! Better iPhone Gaming!

23669
516
169
00:06:11
07.07.2021

Our Review / experience with the Backbone iOs Gaming Controller after using it for 3 months! Get Backbone here: 🤍 Get Kishi for iPhone Here: 🤍 Get Kishi for Android Here: 🤍 Follow Us on Twitter and Instagram at: 🤍 🤍 Need To Fund Your Gaming Accounts? Follow These Links To Load Them Up: Playstation: 🤍 Xbox: 🤍 Nintendo: 🤍 Gear We Use To Make Our Youtube Videos: Main Camera: 🤍 Secondary Camera: 🤍 Main Lens: 🤍 Secondary Lens: 🤍 Cinematic lens Filter: 🤍 Anamorphic lens Filter: 🤍 Over Head Lighting: 🤍 Creative Lighting: 🤍 Strong Product Backlight: 🤍 LED Strip Lighting: 🤍 Microphone: 🤍 Rotating Turn-Table: 🤍 Camera Tripod: 🤍 Editing Computer: 🤍 Video Editing Software: 🤍 Audio Interface: 🤍 Other Equipment We love and Occasionally Use: Small Spot lights: 🤍 On Camera Location Mic: 🤍 Straight Edge Knife: 🤍 The Best SSD Drives: 🤍 Telephoto Lens 1: 🤍 Telephoto Lens 2: 🤍 Wide Prime lens: 🤍 Standard Prime lens: 🤍 Our Live Stream Equipment: Gaming Computer: 🤍 (Not Exact, this is the closest comparable option on Amazon. Our’s has custom selected components) Camera: 🤍 Camera 2: 🤍 Lens: 🤍 Capture Card 1: 🤍 Capture Card 2: 🤍 Capture Card 3: 🤍 Microphone: 🤍 Microphone Signal Boost: 🤍 Video Upscaler: 🤍 Music By: AudioGold Productions 🤍 A few of the product links in this description box are affiliate links. As Amazon Associates we may earn from qualifying purchases.

Backbone One PlayStation Edition (Review)

2992
29
11
00:04:18
15.11.2022

#Backbone #playstation #xbox Dad Hut is a channel dedicated to guy stuff. Anything Dad's, dudes and even some mom's out there. Whether it's sports, beer, guns, food or DIY, you will find it here with new videos uploaded weekly. Please subscribe for all future Dad Hut videos! 🤍 FACEBOOK : 🤍 TWITTER : 🤍 INSTAGRAM : 🤍 All Business Inquiries : Dadhut🤍yahoo.com 🎵 Track Info: Say Good Night by Joakim Karud 🤍 Creative Commons — Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported— CC BY-SA 3.0 🤍 Music promoted by Audio Library 🤍 Dreams by Joakim Karud 🤍 Creative Commons — Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported— CC BY-SA 3.0 Free Download / Stream: 🤍 Music promoted by Audio Library 🤍

Play Xbox Games on iPhone - Away from Home (NY to FL) - Backbone One

256542
4520
445
00:08:17
09.08.2021

How to play Xbox Series X games on iPhone ANYWHERE around the world. Adding on the Backbone One controller enhances that experience. Subscribe: 🤍 Backbone Controller US: 🤍 Side by Side Premium Pouch Organizer: US: 🤍 CA: 🤍 UK: 🤍 Official Website: 🤍 • Twitter: 🤍 • Instagram: 🤍 • Website: ShopSimplyPops.com • For business inquiries: simplypopsbusiness🤍gmail.com ~ GEAR Sony A7SIII Camera: 🤍 Sigma 24-70mm Lens for Sony: 🤍 Sony FE 20mm F1 Lens: 🤍 Canon 80D Camera: 🤍 G7X Mark II (small camera): 🤍 Canon Lens Kit: 🤍 Heavy Duty Tripod: 🤍 Lightweight Tripod: 🤍 Bendy Tripod: 🤍 Camera Mic: 🤍 Game Capture Device: 🤍 Microphone: 🤍 Studio Lighting: 🤍 • Current Laptop: 🤍 • Ultrawide Monitor: 🤍 FREE Amazon Prime Trial: 🤍 Sponsors Feeling Generous? Donate Coffee 🤍 Grow your YouTube channel FAST with TubeBuddy: 🤍 RhinoShield Cases (Use code "simplypops" for 10% off): 🤍 Need a Gaming Chair? Check out Ewin Gaming Chairs Use code "SimplyPops" to get 30% off: 🤍 Car Matts: 🤍?aff=9 SimplyPops #BackBoneOne #Xbox

Backbone One PlayStation Edition HANDS-ON REVIEW

12844
197
133
00:14:02
02.08.2022

PlayStation gaming is on the go again 🎮 After anxiously waiting all weekend, my Backbone One PlayStation Edition has arrived. I've been able to spend some time with it and I wanted to give a nice overview of everything that it can do. Overall I am really impressed with this mobile controller option for iPhone. There will be an Android version released sometime this fall. As many things as I love about the Backbone, there are a few things that I don't love about it. It is not perfect and it is $100. This mobile controller may not be for you if you are on a budget. However, for somebody looking to splurge, this is a must-have accessory. In today's video, I will start by showing you a quick unboxing. Then we will get this thing in action and I'll show you how games play, what the Backbone app interface is like, and of course how to set it all up. If you are interested in purchasing one of these for yourself, visit 🤍 You may also want to check out my first post about Backbone One PlayStation Edition. 🤍 In it, you will learn even more about this awesome new device, which is officially licensed by PlayStation. I'll include the YouTube version of that first video below. Comment any questions that you have below. I will be happy to give you answers. Thanks for watching!

This Next-Gen PlayStation Portable Is An iPhone! Backbone Sony PS Edition Hands-On

644501
9777
836
00:11:17
31.07.2022

The New Backbone Playstion edition controller is the closest thing we are gonna get to a next Generation Playstation portable this year! The new Backbone PlayStation controller for the Apple iPhone is an awesome controller for IOS Gaming, Cloud gaming, and Game streaming on the iPhone using Playstion remote play to stream PS5 and PS4 Games, STema Link or Moon Light. In my opinion, the Backbone controller is the best controller for your iPhone. Backbone Playstation edition: 🤍 Backbone Black Controller: 🤍 Razer Kishi V2 Android: 🤍 Need An iPhone?: 🤍 Follow Me On Twitter: 🤍 Follow Me On Instagram: 🤍 00:00 Introduction 00:18 Overview 01:04 Unboxing 01:53 Backbone PlayStation Overview 02:55 Set Up 03:29 Backbone App iPhone 04:48 PS5 on iPhone 07:19 Genshin Impact COntroller iPhone 08:04 Apex Legends iPhone COntroller Test 08:42 Xbox cloud Gaming Test 09:23 STeam Link Gamecube EMulation iPhone Test 10:18 Final Thoughts Equipment I Use: Screen Capture Device: 🤍 Tool Kit: 🤍 Soldering Station: 🤍 Camera: 🤍 Tripod: 🤍 Raspberry Pi 4: 🤍 Flirc Case: 🤍 DISCLAIMER: This video and description contains affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links, I’ll receive a small commission at no extra cost to you! Under section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for “fair use” for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, education, and research. No Games Are Included Or Added This video and Channel and Video are for viewers 14 years older and up. This video is not made for viewers under the age of 14. Want to send me something? ETAPRIME 12520 Capital Blvd Ste 401 Number 108 Wake Forest, NC 27587 US THIS VIDEO IS FOR EDUCATIONAL PURPOSES ONLY! #playstation #iphone #etaprime

Would you game this way? Backbone review - xCloud, Mobile Gaming, Genshin Impact, COD and more

71864
1432
195
00:29:18
21.07.2021

Backbone Review! I put the Backbone through its paces with iOS games, xCloud, Steam Link, Xbox and Playstation Remote play! The Backbone has a lot of excellent features... If you're planning on buying a Backbone, consider using my affiliate link and supporting the channel! Thx 🤍 📽 VLOG Channel: 🤍 🎹 MUSIC Channel: 🤍 🎮 Twitch Channel: 🤍 🐤 Twitter: 🤍 AFFILIATE DISCLAIMER: Most of the links are affiliate links in which I get a small commission, at no additional cost to you, if you purchase something from the link. That's it. That's the disclaimer. 📕 Chapters: 0:00 Intro 1:07 Design and Ergonomics 5:48 Backbone App 7:03 More hardware and app discussion 10:47 Cons to the hardware 12:03 xCloud Streaming Service 15:59 Other streaming options 16:15 Xbox Remote Play 17:18 Playstation Remote Play 19:02 Steam Link 20:37 Native iOS Games 23:13 Apple Arcade 24:30 Alternatives 25:46 Razor Kishi 27:03 Final Question & Thoughts CAMERA GEAR: Camera Body 🤍 Camera Lens 🤍 EDITING RIG: My Capture Card: 🤍 My Editing Rig 🤍 and the parts: AMD 3900x 🤍 Motherboard 🤍 RAM 🤍 PSU 🤍 Gtx 1660 Super 🤍 m.2 Drive 🤍 mx500 Drive 🤍 Case 🤍 Music Bed License: MB01ULBMOXJMLHI #iphone #mobilegaming #iphonegaming

The Best Phone Controllers - Budget to Best

205858
4296
267
00:07:01
03.10.2021

With the rise of excellent cloud gaming services, playing games on your phone with a proper controller has never been so important. This episode of Budget to Best takes a look at three excellent choices to have with you wherever you play your mobile or cloud gaming via Xbox Cloud Gaming, Playstation Remote Play, or Steam Cloud. Whether or not you prefer using an Xbox bluetooth controller with the PowerA MOGA Clip 2.0, or if you prefer something that fits around your phone like the Razer Kishi on your Android and the Backbone One for the iPhone, we’ve got you covered, no matter what your budget. This Episode of IGN's Budget to Best is presented by Metro by T-Mobile. Rule your day with 5G. Intro - 0:00 PowerA MOGA Clip 2.0 - 1:11 Razer Kishi - 2:19 Backbone One - 3:22 Conclusion - 5:29 Backbone One with iPhone 13 Pro/Pro Max: 🤍 PowerA MOGA 2.0: 🤍 Razer Kishi: 🤍 Backbone One: 🤍 #IGN

THIS Changes PS5 and XBOX Remote Play | Backbone One Controller Review

17213
260
89
00:04:25
27.03.2021

The BackBone One Controller Review by Luis Alamilla. Backbone One is easily the best mobile controller I've ever used. It converts the iPhone into what feels like a dedicated gaming handheld with a premium quality above that of the Nintendo Switch. Suddenly remote playing PS5, Xbox Series X and PC games got a lot better. #ps5 #backboneone #remoteplay Backbone One Controller Store Page: 🤍 BECOME A CHANNEL MEMBER! -🤍 ● Twitter -🤍 ● Instagram - 🤍 ● Twitch - 🤍 ● Opencritic - 🤍 The official Luis Alamilla Discord Server: 🤍 Live Stream Archives: 🤍

Backbone One - Review

2891
72
19
00:08:32
06.05.2022

I have spent a significant amount of time using my Backbone One Controller attachment for my iPhone! In that time I have compiled some pros and cons with the device. Here is my official review of the product. OUR Discord is up! Join our new community! https:// discord.gg/b5M9UUZC Find all things Captain Obvious Gaming! Twitch: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 As always, thank you for your support!

Backbone One Controller Review

7215
213
36
00:08:56
10.01.2022

Thank you to Backbone and Macgear Aus for sending out the Backbone One controller to check out. All thoughts and opinions are my own. BUY ONE HERE: BACKBONE WEBSITE: 🤍 JB HI-FI: 🤍 SCORPTEC: 🤍 PTC SHOP: 🤍 DIGIDIRECT: 🤍 Follow me on Twitch as I made my streaming comeback! twitch.tv/liessshy Where you can find me: ♡ IG: 🤍liessshy ♡ Twitch: twitch.tv/liessshy ♡ Twitter: 🤍liessshy ♡ TikTok: liessshy Music by Epidemic Sound #backbone #mobilegaming #iphonegaming

Backbone One PlayStation 5 Edition Controller Review | PS5 Games on your iPhone

10670
196
55
00:08:18
16.08.2022

#backbone #iphone #playstation Critical Review of Backbone One Mobile Gaming Controller for iPhone [PlayStation Edition] Buy: 🤍 🤍 Note: above links are affiliate and support the channel.

HONEST REVIEW // Backbone One for iPhone - A portable gaming experience

4936
156
32
00:07:50
31.12.2021

Today I did my first HONEST REVIEW on the Backbone One Controller for iPhone. This is a portable controller that connects to your iPhone with an integrated app that acts as a portal for games on Xbox Game Pass, Google Stadia and Apple Arcade, all powered off of your iPhone. If you would like to purchase a Backbone One for yourself, please visit the following link: 🤍

Is the Backbone One App REALLY As Good As They Say? (NEW 2022)

1470
31
8
00:09:19
19.10.2022

Backbone One App Review: Is It REALLY As Good As They Say? Giving my honest feedback on the Backbone One App & PlayStation Controller. ☑️ Welcome to Crayton Tv | My name is Brandon Crayton. 🟢 Buy Backbone with my link & we’ll both get $10 in Apple Gift Cards for free games & perks 🤝 🎮 🤍 🟢 AMAZON STORE FRONT PAGE 🤍 🟢 AMAZON AFFILIATE LINKS: Backbone PlayStation edition iOS (White) - 🤍 Backbone One Original iOS (Black) - 🤍 🔹 DOWNLOAD vidIQ FREE: 🤍 Designed to Boost your YouTube views - Sign Up for FREE 🔹 EXTREMERATE AFFILIATE LINK: 🤍?sca_ref=2422777.8Vb3zct7Hl Use Code: CraytonTv - To save yourself 10% at checkout. 🔹 Fortnite Support-a-Creator Code: CraytonTv Watch My Product Review Playlist Here: 🤍 Check Out My Latest Video Here: (Backbone One PlayStation Controller Video) 🤍 PS5, Xbox, Backbone One, Backbone PlayStation Controller, Android, iOS, iPhone, PC, Mac, iPad, PS4 Controller, PS5 Controller, Astro C40, Xbox Controller, PS Remote Play, Xbox Game Pass Ultimate, Xbox Cloud Gaming, Apple Arcade, Google Play Store, Google Stadia, Discord Nitro, App Store, Nvidia Geforce Now, Backbone One Play on Any Screen, Backbone Screen Share, Backbone App, Backbone One Party Chat, Mobile Gaming, backbone controller, backbone one reivew, cod mobile, backbone one vs razer kishi 🔻FOLLOW ALL MY SOCIAL MEDIA: 👇🏽 LinkTree: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Twitch.Tv: 🤍 Snapchat: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 Discord: 🤍 KIT.CO: 🤍 ☑️SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE OF MY VIDEOS: 🤍 ☑️ G.E.P BEATZ MUSIC "Dr. Tracks" | BUY HERE👇🏽 🤍 ☑️ DR. TRACKS SOCIAL MEDIA: 👇🏽 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 “Never Give Up” | Work Hard, Have Fun, Make History #CraytonTv #BackboneOneReview #PlayStation

REALMENTE VALE LA PENA EL BACKBONE ONE?

24107
429
78
00:08:57
18.08.2022

Luego de 2 semanas con el Backbone One Edición Playstation, esto es lo Bueno y lo Malo. Reseña en Español en vivo en Twitch Sigueme en las redes para seguir hablando de Videojuegos 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍

The Best Way to Remote Play PS5 and Xbox : Backbone

207409
4665
435
00:10:23
17.03.2021

Both PS5 and Xbox Series X support remote play giving you the chance to play your favorite titles on the go, and I just found my favorite controller for playing on my phone. Learn more about Backbone here! 🤍 ⚡️Social Network Things!⚡️ Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍

BackBone PS5 iPhone Remote Play Controller!

212783
2464
489
00:06:13
30.07.2022

Backbone PS5: 🤍 The New BackBone PS5 controller may look like a simple color swap. But it has a few tricks up it sleeve and it does look cool though. Amazon: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Twitch: 🤍 Here’s where you can find more of the Boored family on YouTube! Booredatwork: 🤍 OnBoored: 🤍 BooredFemme: 🤍 #Backbone #PS5

Backbone One Playstation Edition - Best Portable PS5

13027
153
71
00:08:32
29.08.2022

#ps5 #playstation5 #backboneone #portable #unboxing #review #ps5pro #remoteplay #playstation GIVEAWAY! I’M GIVING AWAY THIS BACKBONE PLAYSTATION EDITION. LIKE, COMMENT WHY YOU SHOULD WIN. YOU HAVE TO SUBSCRIBE! So I recently bought myself a playstation 5 as the games that I wanted to play were ps5 exclusives. Ive always been an xbox person and I still do have one but I did fancy a change. Im glad I did. Before consoles, going back to the first xbox I did use handheld gaming machines - yes I’m old enough to remember the Nintendo Gameboy, but since the games boy I have never had a handheld gaming machine, until now. I found out about the Backbone by chance, it was an instagram advert and it promises to give you a near full playstation experience but without being tied to your console.

iPhone as a Gaming Handheld (Review)

75896
2032
269
00:16:50
27.06.2021

Over 50% of the US phone market share comes from the iPhone, but it is rarely seen as a gaming device. In this video, let's look at standalone games, Apple Arcade, and how to use streaming to transform your iPhone into a gaming handheld with some help from the BACKBONE ONE controller. This is the first of two videos. In the next video, we'll focus on retro game emulation and sideloading your own apps. Backbone One controller (use this link for $10 Apple gift card with purchase): 🤍 My iPhone playlist: 🤍 Timestamps: 00:00 introduction 03:42 ground rules and BACKBONE ONE unboxing 06:53 standalone games 08:18 Apple Arcade 09:49 PC game streaming 13:23 console (PS4/Xbox) remote play 14:34 Google Stadia 15:27 conclusion and summary Become a Patron and vote on upcoming video topics: 🤍 Intro theme song sampled from "Hexadecimal Genome" by Bit Shifter: 🤍 Note that this description may contain affiliate links. By clicking on an affiliate link and buying something, I may earn a small commission of the sale at no extra cost to you. This video is for entertainment and educational purposes only. #Apple #iPhone #BACKBONE

Backbone One iPhone Controller Review | Game Changing!

17426
452
83
00:06:21
14.07.2021

If you're a serious mobile gamer, the Backbone One is going to be your best friend. This controller turns your iPhone into a full-fledged gaming console, all while preserving portability. Get the Backbone One Controller US - 🤍 UK - 🤍 🤍 🔔 SUBSCRIBE TO THE CHANNEL - 🤍 Connect with me! ► Instagram: 🤍 ► Twitter: 🤍 ► All other links: 🤍 Some of the gear I use ► Desk Setup - [🤍 ► Custom PC Build - [🤍 ► Camera Gear - [🤍 ► My Wallpapers - 🤍 BUSINESS INQUIRIES ► contact🤍colecaccamise.com Chapters: 0:00 Intro 0:56 Price 1:20 Design 3:04 Connectivity 3:48 Backbone App 5:32 Verdict 6:05 Outro To those who are reading this, I appreciate the time you take out of your day to watch my videos. Thank you, from the bottom of my heart, for supporting and believing in me. Please note that some of these links are affiliate links, meaning I'll receive a small kickback if you purchase any gadget(s) through them.

Backbone One Controller Unboxing + Test w/iPhone 12 Pro Max

94871
4397
89
00:01:00
08.09.2021

Stay tuned for full review! Also stay tuned for my upcoming iPhone 13 Pro Max and iPad Mini 6 performance, camera, and battery test videos. If you would like to further support this channel you can donate to my Patreon: 🤍 #BackboneOne #iPhone12ProMax #GenshinImpact #CODM #CallofDutyMobile #A14 #A15 #Mobilegaming #iosgaming #mobilecontroller #shorts #iphone #Apple #journeyto5000subscribers

Is the BACKBONE ONE worth buying?

2497
41
20
00:08:26
21.11.2022

The Backbone One: PlayStation Edition is here to change the way you play games on the go. With this device, you can turn most modern smartphones into a mobile gaming powerhouse. But, is this controller really all it's hyped up to be, or just another gimmick? Let's find out together in this review of the Backbone One! #MobileGaming #BackboneOne BUY THE BACKBONE ONE: 🤍 FOLLOW ME: Twitter: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 Website: 🤍

This is The Backbone One #shorts #backbone

7461
273
17
00:01:01
01.07.2022

Follow me on TikTok! :) 🤍

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
backbone one review scum обнова как солить рыбу império Zahard zv1f настройки vba archeage car didine klach гайдлайны гель лаки с Ozon боровичек Lion video лучший фильм nuno будерус ошибки Vle commission release comedy hype news Shajeeruddin viral English video Oppo A1K Lupa pin