Unifi door access review

Unifi door access review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Review: Unifi Door Access system

88053
1411
230
00:21:51
06.10.2020

Connecting With Us - + Hire Us For A Project: 🤍 + Tom Twitter 🐦 🤍 + Our Web Site 🤍 + Our Forums 🤍 + Instagram 🤍 + Facebook 🤍 + GitHub 🤍 + Discord 🤍 Lawrence Systems Shirts and Swag - ►👕 🤍 AFFILIATES & REFERRAL LINKS - Amazon Affiliate Store 🛒 🤍 Ubiquiti Affiliate 🛒 🤍 All Of Our Affiliates that help us out and can get you discounts! 🛒 🤍 Gear we use on Kit 🛒 🤍 Try ITProTV free of charge and get 30% off! 🛒 🤍 Use OfferCode LTSERVICES to get 5% off your order at 🛒 🤍?aff=2 Digital Ocean Offer Code 🛒 🤍 HostiFi UniFi Cloud Hosting Service 🛒 🤍 Protect you privacy with a VPN from Private Internet Access 🛒 🤍 Patreon 💰 🤍 Crosstalk Solutions Review 🤍

UniFi Access Complete Review

132491
1565
321
00:55:44
11.12.2020

In this video, we do a comprehensive deep dive into the UniFi Access door control system from Ubiquiti, Inc. UniFi Access is a new product designed to retrofit existing access control solutions - but how does it stack up? Products featured in this video (Amazon affiliate): UniFi Access: 🤍 MagLock: 🤍 L bracket for MagLock: 🤍 Push to Exit button: 🤍 Red/white wire: 🤍 Blank NFC cards: 🤍 Timecodes: 00:00 Intro / What is UniFi Access? 00:42 UniFi Access prerequisites 02:10 UniFi Access components 06:10 Pricing 07:45 UniFi Access test setup 10:49 UniFi Access dashboard 15:58 Types of NFC cards 16:50 Elements tab 22:58 Users tab 26:15 Policies tab 30:14 Visitors tab 33:55 Access logs tab 35:20 Settings 36:29 Access Reader Pro local interface 39:10 Trying to break UniFi Access 43:38 Access control considerations and security 51:32 Final thoughts and likes/dislikes Buy me a beer! 🤍 Or donate some Crypto! 🤍 Follow me on Twitter: 🤍crosstalksol Crosstalk Solutions - RECOMMENDED PRODUCTS: 🤍 Crosstalk Discord: 🤍 Amazon Wish List: 🤍 Crosstalk Solutions offers best practice phone systems and network/wireless infrastructure design/deployment. Visit 🤍 for details. Connect with Chris: Twitter: 🤍CrosstalkSol LinkedIn: 🤍 YouTube: 🤍

Unifi Access will it keep your business safe!?!?

20201
374
52
00:20:37
26.04.2021

In this video we take a look at Unifi access. We look over the base configuration, how to add a user and some of the emergency features. Will Unifi access keep your business safe? I think so but watch the video and judge for yourself *NOTE ACCESS CONTROLLER CAN BE ON CLOUD KEY GEN 2 PLUS* I also didn't plug in the g3 flex but it works ◼️Join our discord server: 🤍 ◼️Hire us on our website 🤍 ◼️Contact me on email: cody🤍mactelecomnetworks.com ◼️Find us on social media: ◾Instagram: 🤍 ◾Facebook: 🤍 ◾Twitter: 🤍 ◾TikTok: 🤍 Linkedin: 🤍 ◼️If you would like to support the channel I have an Amazon storefront below: ◾Canadian Amazon Store front: 🤍 ◾USA Amazon store front: 🤍 ◼️Timestamps Intro 0:00 Overview of Unifi access equiptment 0:50 Unifi network topology 3:26 Cabling everything togther 4:21 Startiing access controller 5:28 Creating a vlan for Unifi access 5:53 Adopting elements into unifi access 7:09 Look at element settings 8:08 Looking at the Unifi access dashboard 10:05 Adding a User to Unifi access 10:43 Adding a visitor to Unifi access 13:36 Looking at Unifi access setting 15:03 Emergency Lockdown setting 15:30 Emergency Eveacuation setting 16:09 Looking at UA-PRO video capture 18:01 Looking at Doorstike,maglock and UA-Pro Admin settings 18:30 Final thoughts 20:00

Unifi Access Rescue Key Switch | How does it work?

6994
88
13
00:04:45
19.12.2021

In this video we take a look at Ubiquiti's latest addition to Unifi Access. Access Rescue KeySwitch is a single pole dual throw manual KeySwitch designed to work with the UniFi Access system. In the event of a system malfunction, the UA-Rescue KeySwitch allows for a user to manually unlock any door controlled by the UniFi Access Hub. Compatible with both Fail Safe and Fail Secure lock systems, the UniFi Access Rescue KeySwitch is an integral part of any robust Door Access solution. Help me to bring you more great content by: - Buy me a coffee: 🤍 - Join my Patreon here: 🤍 - Using my Amazon affiliate link to purchase items through Amazon, it wont cost any extra 🤍 = If you wish to engage services of InsideWire please use the social media links below or contact me via email. Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 (🤍itsinsidewire) Twitter: 🤍 (🤍itsinsidewire) TikTok: 🤍 #ubiquiti #unifiaccess #rescuekeyswitch Chapters: 00:00 - Intro + About the product 00:43 - Whats inside the box? 02:01 - How to install 02:21 - How to cable it up 03:43 - Install and Testing 04:13 - Final thoughts and outro

Ubiquiti Unifi Door Access - Multiple Doors, Sensors, Buttons, and features expanded.

22918
349
42
00:05:05
28.06.2021

This video details the Ubiquiti Unifi Door Access System with multiple doors, access buttons, sensors (both push bar and motion) as well as using the UA-Pro Camera and the UA-Lite as separate entrances and exits.

Introducing: Ubiquiti UniFi Access (Reader Pro, Reader Lite, Access Hub, Mission Critical) [2021]

1430490
959
72
00:04:07
20.05.2021

Ubiquiti UniFi Access is a next generation, state-of-the-art access control system for your business. This subscription free, secure, and scalable door access platform is designed with ease of use and security in mind. This video will cover the UniFi Access Reader Pro, the UniFi Access Reader Lite, the UniFi Access Hub, and the features and capabilities of the UniFi Access Application Compatible with most Electric Bolts/Strikes and Magnetic Locks, the UniFi Access Starter Kit is easily installed with minimal effort and offers the convenience of the UniFi Access application, which allows you to easily manage users, visitors, schedules, and access policies. Learn More: 🤍 Paired with our New UniFi Switch Mission Critical, a PoE Switch with an uninterruptible power supply, you can feel confident that your network and security systems will stay up and running, even when your power is not. (UniFi Switch Mission Critical - Coming Soon to Early Access Store) For the most up to date installation instructions please see the latest Quick Start Guide here: 🤍 ► Expand Your UniFi Deployment: 🤍 ► Design Your Deployment w/ UniFi Design Center: 🤍 ► Join the Ubiquiti Community of Active Experts: 🤍 Stay updated with the latest UniFi news - subscribe to our YouTube channel and FOLLOW US - Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 00:00 Introduction to UniFi Access 00:48 UniFi Access Reader Pro 01:28 UniFi Access Reader Lite 01:48 UniFi Access Hub 02:24 UniFi Switch Mission Critical 03:24 UniFI Access Application

Unifi Access Installation And Review

13587
265
71
00:22:58
11.10.2020

In this video we unbox the new Unifi access starter kit, I show you the access controller and then we install the Unifi Access Hub, Unifi Access Reader Pro and the Unifi Access Reader Lite. I show you some of the configuration of the Unifi Access controller and how to connect a Mag Lock to the Unifi Please note that to use Unifi Access you need to have a Unifi dream machine Pro. This is the only device with the Unifi Access controller on it as of this video Join our Discord server: 🤍 If you would like to support the channel I have an Amazon storefront below: Canadian Amazon Store front: 🤍amazon.ca/shop/mactelecomnetworks USA Amazon store front: 🤍amazon.com/shop/mactelecomnetworks

I Installed UniFi Access in my Tiny Home: Hello Keyless Entry! (Access Pt. 1)

17149
186
26
00:08:39
26.04.2021

Just jammin out in the tiny house and installing the UniFi Access system to make sure all my stuff is safe! Overkill? Nah, who doesn't want a keyless entry system for their sanctuary? Follow along as I mount and install the Access Pro reader, the Access Hub, and Access Lite reader for the interior. I then power it all through my PoE switch...BOOP! Which means, no need to get an electrician! Don't miss the next episode! I'll be hooking up the mag lock to make all this work.

Unifi Access Door Guard

7519
232
8
00:04:10
23.08.2022

In this video we take a look at the new feature Door Guard in Unifi access. For your smart phones to be able to open doors remotely you need to download the Unifi access app on iPhone or android and sign in with your SSO UID unifi access: 🤍 🎮 Check out my Twitch channel ▶ twitch.tv/frozil3 ▶ Hire us on our website 🤍 ▶Join our discord server: 🤍 ▶Contact me on email: cody🤍mactelecomnetworks.com Affiliates I use: NordVPN ▶ 🤍 ▶ VOIP.MS 🤍 ▶Canadian Amazon Store front: 🤍 ▶USA Amazon store front: 🤍 ▶ Find us on social media: ▶ Instagram: 🤍 ▶ Facebook: 🤍 ▶ Twitter: 🤍 ▶ TikTok: 🤍 ▶ Linkedin: 🤍 Intro 0:00 Setting up door guard 1:19 Testing door guard 2:19 Turning on Log purging 3:21 Final thoughts 3:46

Unifi Access HUGE Door Bell Update

15486
277
25
00:04:57
21.11.2021

In this video we take a look at the new firmware update for Unifi access. This includes some really awesome Door bell features for the Unifi UA pro reader UA-Pro firmware release 🤍 UA-Hub firmware release 🤍 Unifi access firmware release 🤍 ◼️Hire us on our website 🤍 ◼️Join our discord server: 🤍 ◼️Contact me on email: cody🤍mactelecomnetworks.com ◼️Find us on social media: ◾Instagram: 🤍 ◾Facebook: 🤍 ◾Twitter: 🤍 ◾TikTok: 🤍 Linkedin: 🤍 ◼️If you would like to support the channel I have an Amazon storefront below: ◾Canadian Amazon Store front: 🤍 ◾USA Amazon store front: 🤍 Intro 0:00 Looking at the Unifi access firmware updates 0:26 Looking at the UA Pro doorbell features 2:42 Final thoughts 4:31

Unifi access electric strike and maglock

9446
309
34
00:05:55
09.08.2022

In this video we take a look at the new Unifi access lock electric strike and Unifi access lock Magnetic 🎮 Check out my Twitch channel ▶ twitch.tv/frozil3 ▶ Hire us on our website 🤍 ▶Join our discord server: 🤍 ▶Contact me on email: cody🤍mactelecomnetworks.com Affiliates I use: NordVPN ▶ 🤍 ▶ VOIP.MS 🤍 ▶Canadian Amazon Store front: 🤍 ▶USA Amazon store front: 🤍 ▶ Find us on social media: ▶ Instagram: 🤍 ▶ Facebook: 🤍 ▶ Twitter: 🤍 ▶ TikTok: 🤍 ▶ Linkedin: 🤍 Intro 0:00 Taking a closer look at the Unifi maglock and the electric strike 0:50 Connecting the electric strike and maglock to the Unifi access hub 3:32 Final thoughts 5:28

How to Install: UniFi Access Magnetic and Electric Door Lock

24757
521
30
00:07:28
21.09.2022

Installing your UniFi Access Magnetic or Electric Door Lock is simple. We take you from start to finish for every possible door lock installation, so you can deploy and manage your UniFi Access system in no time. UniFi Access Lock - Magnetic: 🤍 UniFi Access Lock - Electric: 🤍 ► Expand Your UniFi Deployment: 🤍 ► Find Which UniFi Console is right for you at 🤍. ► Design Your Deployment w/ UniFi Design Center: 🤍 ► Join the Ubiquiti Community of Active Experts: 🤍 Follow us: - Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 00:00 Intro 00:25 Installing Magnetic Lock 00:40 Bracket Method Overview 01:05 Tools for Magnetic Lock 1:09 Flush-Mount - Outward Swinging 2:04 L-Bracket - Outward Swinging 02:55 U-bracket - Outward Swinging Glass Door 04:04 LZ-Bracket - Inward Swinging 04:38 Wiring Magnetic Lock 05:03 Installing Electric Lock 05:25 Wooden Door Frame 05:27 Tools for Electric Lock - Wood 06:12 Metal Door Frame 06:15 Tools for Electric Lock - Metal 06:55 Wiring Electric Lock to Access Hub

Unifi Access Setup and Installation- From Start to Finish

25083
256
54
00:15:59
10.12.2020

I decided to upgrade my 1950s former-Woolshed-now-office with Unifi Access, providing swipe card access using a magnetic lock. This is all the steps from getting the parts, setting up a test rig, drilling a bunch of holes, crawling around my attic, and how to set up the devices in Unifi. Music: 🤍 Unifi Access Starter Kit: 🤍 Door lock: 🤍 Door exit button: 🤍 Chapters: 0:00 Unifi Access parts and project 3:32 Door lock and button 4:35 Test setup 6:39 Unifi Access software setup 9:15 Installation overview - Drilling holes 11:43 Setting up a new Access user 12:58 (Almost) finished installation

Unifi Access

33409
402
90
00:18:10
28.09.2020

Coming to you from the Victory Life Church IT Department. Philip demonstrates a quick overview of Ubiquiti's Unifi Access door controller software. This is our very first product demo video, so let us know what you think. If you have any specific requests for future Unifi demo videos, leave a comment and we will do our best to answer any questions. Stayed tuned for bloopers at the end of the video :-) Update: while making this video, we forgot to inform the users in mentioning about the requirements that needed to be in placed to satisfy the fire codes and policies when it comes to installing maglocks/strikelocks for access control systems. While this video does not go over the codes and requirements we just wanted to demonstrate the UA-Hub, UA-Lite, UA-Pro in action with the Access controller. We will be making an updated video for Unifi Access which will include, the product overview and unboxing, hardware installation for UniFi Access with mag and strike locks along with the proper motion sensors and emergency exit buttons to meet local state/city fire codes and policies within our state. Last but not least, we will finish up the video with setting up UniFi Access in the controller in regards to making Door Groups, Policies, schedules, creating users, etc. Thanks for watching!

Unifi Access App - Answer and unlock your door remotely

3912
53
24
00:03:46
15.08.2021

The new Unifi Access App lets you answer and unlock your door remotely. Even the door bell works now! Unifi Access App: - Google Play Store: 🤍 - Apple Store: 🤍 Release notes: 🤍 Unifi Access: 🤍 Music: 🤍

Introducing UniFi Access Reader

5453
17
1
00:04:12
22.10.2021

Ubiquiti UniFi Access is a next generation, state-of-the-art access control system for your business. This subscription free, secure, and scalable door access platform is designed with ease of use and security in mind. This video will cover the UniFi Access Reader Pro, the UniFi Access Reader Lite, the UniFi Access Hub, and the features and capabilities of the UniFi Access Application Compatible with most Electric Bolts/Strikes and Magnetic Locks, the UniFi Access Starter Kit is easily installed with minimal effort and offers the convenience of the UniFi Access application, which allows you to easily manage users, visitors, schedules, and access policies. Learn More: 🤍 Paired with our New UniFi Switch Mission Critical, a PoE Switch with an uninterruptible power supply, you can feel confident that your network and security systems will stay up and running, even when your power is not. (UniFi Switch Mission Critical - Coming Soon to Early Access Store) 4Gon: 🤍 Twitter:🤍 Facebook: 🤍

UniFi Access Story

30969
222
28
00:54:27
24.10.2020

This Video is part of my UniFi Access story. I cover Unboxing, Install, and Setup

UniFi Access IS HERE!

87834
1855
472
00:17:07
29.09.2020

An unboxing and first impressions of the UniFi Access Starter Kit. This kit is for 1 door worth of access control for the UniFi Access solution that is currently only available on the UDM-Pro. Starter kit: 🤍 Buy me a beer! 🤍 Or donate some Crypto! 🤍 Follow me on Twitter: 🤍crosstalksol Crosstalk Solutions - RECOMMENDED PRODUCTS: 🤍 Crosstalk Discord: 🤍 Amazon Wish List: 🤍 Crosstalk Solutions offers best practice phone systems and network/wireless infrastructure design/deployment. Visit 🤍 for details. Connect with Chris: Twitter: 🤍CrosstalkSol LinkedIn: 🤍 YouTube: 🤍

Whats NEW in UniFi Door Access update

5376
74
24
00:10:35
10.01.2021

Whats NEW in UniFi Door Access update. we take a look at what is new in UniFi's door access system. Ubiquiti have recently released an update for the door access system. We take a look at some of the new features that were released. Also included in the video is a live look at the door access system while we demo the features. Help me to bring you more great content by: - Buy me a coffee: 🤍 - Join my Patreon here: 🤍 - Using my Amazon affiliate link to purchase items through Amazon, it wont cost any extra 🤍 = If you wish to engage services of InsideWire please use the social media links below or contact me via email. Links for products (all countries): Magnetic Lock: 🤍 Push to Exit button: 🤍 Push to exit button 2: 🤍 Unifi ViewPort: 🤍 G3 Flex Camera 🤍 G3 Flex Pack Of 3: 🤍 24 Port Poe Switch: 🤍 UDM Pro: 🤍 8TB HDD: 🤍 2TB HDD: 🤍 AC PRO WiFi Access Point: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 (🤍itsinsidewire) Twitter: 🤍 (🤍itsinsidewire) Music by: Warriyo Track name: (e.g. "Venom") Link to Video: 🤍 Website: 🤍 Music: 🤍bensound.com

Unifi Access Mobile app !!!!

4905
111
13
00:06:04
12.08.2021

In this video we take a look at the new Unifi access Mobile APP. The Unifi access app is available on IOS and android devices. You can fully configure Unifi access through you phone! ◼️Hire us on our website 🤍 ◼️Join our discord server: 🤍 ◼️Contact me on email: cody🤍mactelecomnetworks.com ◼️Find us on social media: ◾Instagram: 🤍 ◾Facebook: 🤍 ◾Twitter: 🤍 ◾TikTok: 🤍 Linkedin: 🤍 ◼️If you would like to support the channel I have an Amazon storefront below: ◾Canadian Amazon Store front: 🤍 ◾USA Amazon store front: 🤍 Intro 0:00 Looking at the Unifi access APP 0:34 Looking at Unifi access devices 1:19 Unifi access settings 4:14 Door bell feature 5:10 Final thoughts 5:36

Unifi access doorbell feature

12691
250
28
00:00:23
27.07.2021

Unifi access pro reader doorbell feature allows you to hold the door bell icon, Have two way audio and unlock the door

Unifi Door Access two months later | Unifi Door Access 實際安裝案例

3699
42
15
00:03:41
16.05.2021

安裝好了Unifi Door Access,分享在實際使用時遇到的困難與UA-Pro攝影的相關問題與解決方法,若有任何問題或建議都非常歡迎在底下留言 00:00 Swipe-in and out 00:10 Actual Use Case 00:19 Installation and Cable management 1:29 UA-Pro Admin mode 2:04 ToF ranging and Capture duration 2:32 Greetings 2:51 Night footage 3:18 Thoughts Thank you for watching! Music from YouTube free music library Late truth - Audio Hertz

Unboxing: Ubiquiti UniFi Access Starter Kit

11289
158
9
00:00:49
20.08.2021

Watch as we unbox and share what comes with your Ubiquiti UniFi Access Starter Kit #Shorts #UniFi #Ubiquiti #UIeverywhere Learn More: 🤍 ► Expand Your UniFi Deployment: 🤍 ► Design Your Deployment w/ UniFi Design Center: 🤍 ► Join the Ubiquiti Community of Active Experts: 🤍 Stay updated with the latest UniFi news - subscribe to our YouTube channel and FOLLOW US - Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍

Unifi Access - What is it? Who can use it? How does it Work?

2180
35
11
00:22:31
29.04.2021

I got a bunch of questions about Unifi Access, so here is the What, Who, How of the door access system from Ubiquiti. At the end I install the Lite reader to wave my hand at (and open the door). Unifi Access: 🤍 My Unifi Access setup: 🤍 Music: 🤍 Chapters: 0:00 My current Unifi Access? 2:15 Access Dashboard 4:15 Locations 5:04 Elements 6:52 Users 7:17 Policies 9:00 Visitors 10:37 Access Logs 12:46 Settings and Emergency 16:21 Access Lite Installation 21:24 Wave hand to open door

UniFi Protect G4 Doorbell Pro - Full Review!

65544
1791
192
00:26:53
31.05.2022

I was finally able to get my hands on the elusive G4 Doorbell Pro! In this video, I unbox the device, set it up with UniFi Protect, install it, and test out all of its features. Product link (affiliate) G4 Doorbell Pro: 🤍 Timecodes: 00:00 Intro 00:52 G4 Doorbell Pro Unboxing 05:16 Adoption into UniFi Protect 06:25 G4 Doorbell Protect overview 13:27 Installation 14:18 G4 Doorbell vs. G4 Doorbell Pro size comparison 15:33 Day/Night Picture quality 16:24 Audio testing 17:36 Porch Light 17:54 Doorbell notification test 18:08 Package Detection testing 18:44 Final thoughts - Buy me a beer! 🤍 Or donate some Crypto! 🤍 Follow me on Twitter: 🤍crosstalksol Crosstalk Solutions - RECOMMENDED PRODUCTS: 🤍 Crosstalk Discord: 🤍 Amazon Wish List: 🤍 Crosstalk Solutions offers best practice phone systems and network/wireless infrastructure design/deployment. Visit 🤍 for details. Connect with Chris: Twitter: 🤍CrosstalkSol LinkedIn: 🤍 YouTube: 🤍

UniFi Dream Wall Announced!

162616
4120
477
00:12:00
06.05.2022

UniFi dropped a bombshell new product video today - the UniFi Dream Wall (and Dream Wall Pro). Let's check out the video and go over the details of this innovative new set of products. BUY YOUR UI GEAR HERE! UniFi Store Link (affiliate): 🤍?a_aid=crosstalksolutions Official Dream Wall Announcement video: 🤍 - Buy me a beer! 🤍 Or donate some Crypto! 🤍 Follow me on Twitter: 🤍crosstalksol Crosstalk Solutions - RECOMMENDED PRODUCTS: 🤍 Crosstalk Discord: 🤍 Amazon Wish List: 🤍 Crosstalk Solutions offers best practice phone systems and network/wireless infrastructure design/deployment. Visit 🤍 for details. Connect with Chris: Twitter: 🤍CrosstalkSol LinkedIn: 🤍 YouTube: 🤍

Introducing: UniFi Connect [Early Access]

107812
1457
115
00:01:15
15.04.2022

Introducing UniFi Connect, our latest application within UniFi OS. Designed from the ground up to be a fully integrated enterprise-of-things hardware and software solution focused solely on simplifying IT for organizations. Scalably streamline commercial building management from within UniFi, and with UniFi Identity, introduce an incredible user experience for organization members: Grant permissions across one or all devices, group devices, create scenes, and quickly add or remove who can control what, and when, and manage user profiles. As an employee, have instant access to a variety of useful company features: - One tap access to Doors - Cameras - WiFi - VPN - Temperature Control & Lighting. Connect to conference room displays, printers, or anything else on your network. With Connect, organizations can now seamlessly bring smart building management and I.T. within a single consolidated UniFi platform. UniFi Connect is in Early Access with Connect Displays currently on the Ubiquiti Early Access Store. Stay tuned for updates! Sign up for Early Access: 🤍 Learn more about UID: 🤍 ► Expand Your UniFi Deployment: 🤍 ► Design Your Deployment w/ UniFi Design Center: 🤍 ► Join the Ubiquiti Community of Active Experts: 🤍 Stay updated with the latest UniFi news - subscribe to our YouTube channel and FOLLOW US - Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍

Ubiquiti UniFi Access Door Hardware and UA-LITE NFC Reader Access Controls Operation

30509
403
50
00:06:49
28.09.2020

Ubiquiti unifi ua-sa ua-lite, ua-hub, ua-pro

Unifi Smart Chime

10354
346
71
00:04:25
30.06.2022

In this video we take a look at the new Unifi Smart chime from Ubiquiti. This integrates with Unifi protect and works with your Unifi g4 doorbell or Unifi g4 doorbell pro Smart Chime affiliate link ▶ 🤍 🎮 Check out my Twitch channel ▶ twitch.tv/frozil3 ▶Ubiquiti USA affiliate link: 🤍?a_aid=MacTelecom ▶Ubiquiti EU affiliate link: 🤍?a_aid=MacTelecom ▶ Hire us on our website 🤍 ▶Join our discord server: 🤍 ▶Contact me on email: cody🤍mactelecomnetworks.com Affiliates I use: Ubiquiti affiliate link USA: 🤍?a_aid=MacTelecom ▶Ubiquiti EU affiliate link: 🤍?a_aid=MacTelecom ▶ VOIP.MS 🤍 ▶Canadian Amazon Store front: 🤍 ▶USA Amazon store front: 🤍 ▶ Find us on social media: ▶ Instagram: 🤍 ▶ Facebook: 🤍 ▶ Twitter: 🤍 ▶ TikTok: 🤍 ▶ Linkedin: 🤍 Intro 0:00 Taking a look at the Unifi smart chime 0:38 Adopting the Unifi smart chime into Unifi protect 1:11 Looking at the settings for the Unifi smart chime 1:50 Testing the Chime 3:09 Final thoughts 3:29

I spent two days in my attic to avoid a camera subscription!

2426903
78593
6248
00:12:17
06.06.2020

Get a 15-day free trial for unlimited backup at 🤍 Check out their AORUS 15G RTX 2080 SUPER MAX Q Gaming Laptop. Gigabyte's Store: 🤍 Amazon: 🤍 Newegg: 🤍 My old home security system wasn't great.... but after this, I think I've got it covered! Buy a UniFi G4 Pro: 🤍 Buy a UniFi Switch Flex: 🤍 Buy a UniFi Nanoswitch: 🤍 Purchases made through some store links may provide some compensation to Linus Media Group. Discuss on the forum: 🤍 ► GET MERCH: 🤍 ► AFFILIATES, SPONSORS & REFERRALS: 🤍 ► PODCAST GEAR: 🤍 ► SUPPORT US ON FLOATPLANE: 🤍 FOLLOW US ELSEWHERE - Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 Twitch: 🤍 MUSIC CREDIT - Intro: Laszlo - Supernova Video Link: 🤍 iTunes Download Link: 🤍 Artist Link: 🤍 Outro: Approaching Nirvana - Sugar High Video Link: 🤍 Listen on Spotify: 🤍 Artist Link: 🤍 Intro animation by MBarek Abdelwassaa 🤍 Monitor And Keyboard by vadimmihalkevich / CC BY 4.0 🤍 Mechanical RGB Keyboard by BigBrotherECE / CC BY 4.0 🤍 Mouse Gamer free Model By Oscar Creativo / CC BY 4.0 🤍

Eigen Router Gebruiken? | Zeg DOEI tegen de router van je provider!

33902
769
238
00:08:50
16.11.2020

Binnenkort is het mogelijk! Je eigen router gebruiken in plaats van de Ziggo Connect Box of de KPN Experia Box. Maar hoe zit dit nou? Alles over de vrije routerkeuze / vrije modemkeuze wordt in deze video uitgelegd. Heb jij deze video al een 👍 gegeven? Meer info: Fritz!Box 6660: 🤍 ACM: 🤍 KPN instructies: 🤍 Social media: Discord: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Volg Marco! Twitter: 🤍 Welkom op TechTime! TechTime is het Nederlandstalige Youtube kanaal met de meeste tech! Hardware, gadgets, camera's, alles wat een stekker heeft komt aan bod! Bedankt voor het kijken naar deze video! Wil je niets van ons missen? Klik op de abonneerknop en zet het belletje aan. Drie keer per week zullen wij dan een toffe video voor je hebben! TechTime maakt gebruik van affiliatielinks. Door middel van deze links gaat een klein deel van het aangeschafte bedrag niet naar de webwinkel, maar naar ons. Hier steun je ons mee met het maken van nieuwe video's, zonder dat het jou iets extra's kost. #ExperiaBox #ConnectBox #FritzBox

Unifi Door Access 門禁管制

3715
55
35
00:10:35
07.04.2021

分享Unifi Door Access門禁系統,目前還在測試階段,還沒有正式安裝到家裡的大門上,希望未來DIY成功把陰極門鎖裝上再跟大家分享實際的使用經驗! 安裝接線的方式若有其他建議,歡迎留言交流 設備: 1. USW-Pro-24-PoE 2. UDM-Pro 3. UA Starter Kit 4. 陰極門鎖 5. 門鈴警報 6. 紅外線遠距感應 7. 紅外線短距感應 Controller firmware 1.8.6 Access firmware v1.3.21+1833

Introducing: Ubiquiti UniFi Protect G4 Doorbell Pro

207340
2888
342
00:02:18
07.01.2022

The G4 Doorbell Pro is a Wi-Fi enabled, high resolution video doorbell featuring a primary 5MP camera, and a secondary 8MP downward facing camera specifically designed to view packages. Simply add your G4 Doorbell Pro to your existing UniFi Protect deployment in minutes for high-quality surveillance accessible from anywhere. The G4 Doorbell Pro also features echo-cancelling, two-way audio so you can interact with visitors, and its programmable display allows you to give alerts or delivery instructions to couriers. The main camera is equipped with IR LED to provide enhanced night vision that, when combined with the built-in porch light, ensures a reliably clear surveillance feed around the clock. The optional USB-C to PoE adapter provides power AND true wired connectivity to the G4 Doorbell Pro (does not rely on WiFi in this configuration) This connection will show GbE LAN connectivity within the UniFi Protect Application. Learn more: 🤍 *Support for images in custom messages and fingerprint scanner coming soon. Final AC input will be 16-24VAC ~2.5A Max. ► Expand Your UniFi Deployment: 🤍 ► Design Your Deployment w/ UniFi Design Center: 🤍 ► Join the Ubiquiti Community of Active Experts: 🤍 Stay updated with the latest UniFi news - subscribe to our YouTube channel and FOLLOW US - Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍

EXTREME TINY HOME SECURITY: Did I Overkill It with UniFi Access? (Access Pt. 2)

6099
118
15
00:12:39
03.05.2021

In the last video I only installed the UniFi Access hardware for the tiny home. This one, I walk you through the complete setup and configuration...it's SUPER EASY! Follow along as I then install my strike lock and jump right into building a partition wall to hide my AC unit. Subscribe for more DIY videos dropping soon!

UInnovations: UniFi Protect AI Theta [Early Access]

166075
2654
145
00:02:13
11.08.2022

Within hospitality environments, creating a warm and inviting atmosphere is critical to business success and this is where the traditional security camera design needs to be reconsidered. This is why Ubiquiti set out to develop an entirely new security camera concept called Theta. [Early Access] By deconstructing the digital hardware from the pure camera optics, we have made the footprint of the installed camera incredibly complementary to interior design. Theta is a Power over Ethernet camera system supporting a variety of lenses ranging from 360 degree to telescopic that can sit flush within a wall or ceiling with just a 22mm diameter footprint - and the lenses can attach from the main unit up to 30m away. An additional high performance audio module with an integrated speaker and microphone array can be optionally installed. As well as an articulating fixture for viewing angle flexibility. AI Theta features hi-frame rate 4K resolution, impressive image dynamic range, advanced lens dewarping, and AI analytics focused on guest presence for additional business value. The cameras are managed by our UniFi Protect Application and run on UniFi consoles, which provide the remote-access capabilities of cloud-based solutions combined with the low-latency performance, privacy, and license-free advantages of a local network video recorder. And designed to get instantly up and running out of the box. Welcome to the future of video camera security. Learn more: 🤍 (Must be signed in and enrolled in Early Access) - ► Expand Your UniFi Deployment: 🤍 ► Find Which UniFi Console is right for you at 🤍. ► Design Your Deployment w/ UniFi Design Center: 🤍 ► Join the Ubiquiti Community of Active Experts: 🤍 Stay updated with the latest UniFi news - subscribe to our YouTube channel and FOLLOW US - Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍

Ubiquiti Unifi Access Starter Kit walk-thru

667
14
3
00:03:57
03.02.2022

A quick impromptu walk thru of UniFi Access kit UA-Pro UA-Hub UA-Lite

How to Install: Ubiquiti UniFi Access Hub and Readers

38319
209
33
00:03:06
30.10.2020

This quick-start video guide walks you through the basic steps for installing your Ubiquiti UniFi Access Hub along with both the Access Reader Lite and Access Reader Pro.

Ubiquiti - Door Access Reimagined - Evacuation Mode - Demo - Smart - Unifi - Safety - Access Control

113
3
0
00:00:26
04.07.2022

Evacuation Mode on Ubiquiti system. All doors in the building automatically unlock to allow rapid exit for safety concerns. Unifi Access Control. 🤍magicunicorn.tech

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
unifi door access review osrs wiki snowrunner R lisa money cover dur biraz dusuneyim rxjs mergemap kiara advani God harp Lazza JANGGER GENDANG BELEQ LULUK Snowrunner br umpan pancing ikan nila Pramod premi yadav razer viper mini review descargar mod kirby dave Fnf rangkaian pancing udang galah икеа доставка изучение C cache balap sepeda balap