Xz3 camera review

Xz3 camera review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Sony Xperia XZ3 Camera Review | One-Week Full Test

74709
1257
164
00:05:28
20.09.2018

Full review of the Sony Xperia XZ3's camera tech after a week of testing, including plenty of photo and video samples so you can check out the quality for yourself. The Xperia XZ3 sports the same rear camera hardware as the Xperia XZ2 - a 19MP single lens with f/2.0 aperture and Sony Exmor RS sensor. However, the XZ3 sports a new updated 13-megapixel front camera, so the specs aren't entirely the same. We've tested the Sony Xperia XZ3's photography chops in a range of conditions, using the new camera app. This makes accessing features such as the 4K HDR and Super Slow Mo video recording nice and simple. We found that quality on the whole was strong, with photos appearing crisp, detailed and colourful in both day and night. Snapping kids with the Xperia XZ3's rear camera is particularly simple thanks to the predictive capture! Check out our XZ3 tips and tricks guide and unboxing for all you need to know about Sony's latest flagship smartphone. A full review of the handset is coming soon!

iPhone Xs Max vs Sony Xperia XZ3 Camera Test | Camera Comparison | Low Light Test

441616
4894
1062
00:07:53
19.10.2018

In this video, I will do some camera test on iPhone Xs Max and Sony Xperia XZ3, including video stability, auto-focus, low light photos, as well as video speaker comparison. Test will include: front camera sensitization and stability, rear camera stability test, sensitization, auto-focus comparison, and close focus test. In this camera review you can find more details about iPhone Xs Max and Sony Xperia XZ3. More videos of iPhone Xs Max and Sony Xperia XZ3 will coming soon, stay tuned and get the new video at the first time. Witrigs offers not only mobile repair tutorial including disassembly, assembly, and components replacement guide, but also phone accessories review video on YouTube. Publisher: Witrigs - 🤍 Witrigs YouTube Channel - 🤍 If you are interested in DIY phone repair or latest phone accessories review, Like Us on Facebook: 🤍 Subscribe Us on YouTube: 🤍 Follow Us on Twitter: 🤍 Add Us on Google+: 🤍 Subscribe Us on Blog: 🤍 Don’t forget to Like if this video helps you. And don’t forget to SUBSCRIBE!

Sony Xperia XZ3 Camera Review: The Phone for Photographers

26792
446
41
00:09:54
17.10.2018

In this video, we try out the brand new Sony Xperia XZ3 phone. The first OLED phone from Sony with an incredible 19MP rear camera and 13MP front camera. Comes integrated with Android 9 (Pie) right out of the box with 64gb of integrated storage and 4gb of memory. The perfect phone for photographers especially Sony Alpha shooters who are familiar with the Sony interface. Shop: 🤍 Order the Sony Xperia XZ3: 🤍 Gear used for filming: Sony RX100VI: 🤍 Sony VCT-SGR1: 🤍 Tascam DR-05 Recorder: 🤍

Sony Xperia XZ3 Camera Review | Can One Lens Be Good Enough?

48993
915
253
00:10:08
21.09.2018

New" Huawei Ban Update | Intel, Micron and Qualcomm Resume Supplying Huawei" 🤍 ~ I’ve been testing out the single lens Motion Eye Camera set up on the Sony XZ3. Sony have stuck with the single 19MP camera as before. No change to the hardware. Just software changes. Which on the face of it sounds a bit underwhelming. But thinking about it, that was the one problem with the things that let the XZ2 down a bit. That and the lack of stabilisation. Visit the Direct Mobiles website for great deals on the latest handsets 🤍 Link to the photo and video samples seen in this video. 🤍 Follow us on social media. 🤍 🤍 🤍 Music credit: Archie Ginsburgh Soundcloud - 🤍 Contact archieginsburgh🤍gmail.com More from Btekt. Sony Xperia XZ3 Unboxed and First Impressions | Beautiful OLED HDR Goodness! 🤍 Huawei Mate 20 Lite Unboxing | New Mid-Range Challenger 🤍 HTC U12 Life or BlackBerry Key 2 LE | Mid-range Hands On 🤍IFA 2018 🤍 Huawei Get Serious While Honor Play | 🤍IFA 2018 🤍 Sony Xperia XZ3 Hands-On 🤍IFA 2018 | OLED Screen Finally! 🤍 Sony Xperia XA2 Plus Hands-On 🤍IFA 2018 🤍 Nokia 7 Plus - Almost the Perfect Mid Range Smartphone 🤍 Nokia 8 Sirocco - The Flagship | But is the Nokia 7 Plus Better? 🤍 IFA 2018 | Acer & Dell Show Off Incredible New Computer Tech on Day One 🤍 HTC U12+ Most Underrated Phone of 2018 🤍

Sony Xperia XZ3 Camera Test/Review for 2022 in Pakistan ✅

7913
197
27
00:08:20
10.02.2022

#sony #xperiaxz3 #sonyxz3 #thetechvlogger Sony Xperia XZ3 Camera Test/Review for 2022 in Pakistan ✅ Contact Apple Man for this Device: I hope you enjoyed the video if you really did don't forget to #Like , #Share and if you haven't subscribed yet don't forget to #Subscribe to the channel. You Can Find Me Here- Facebook : 🤍 Instagram : 🤍 Twitter : 🤍

Sony Xperia XZ3 Camera Review - The Colors, Duke, The Colors!

92095
1616
264
00:15:19
03.11.2018

4K. HDR. Super Slow Motion. 19-megapixel. All of these are important specs for the Sony Xperia XZ3's camera, which has brought about an important new camera interface redesign, a significantly upgraded front-facing camera, and some big back-end changes that improve overall image quality. How does it stack up against the Google Pixel 3, Huawei P20 Pro, Huawei Mate 20 Pro, Samsung Galaxy Note 9, HTC U12+, and the LG V40 ThinQ? Find out in this review, and check out the full gallery below if you want to see all the full-resolution shots from the review! Full gallery: 🤍 #sony #xperia #xperiaxz3 #camerareview Filmed on LG V40 ThinQ - Make sure to Subscribe! 🤍 Visit us at 🤍androidheadlines.com Follow Android Headlines ▶Twitter 🤍 ▶Facebook 🤍 ▶Google+ 🤍 ▶Instagram 🤍

Sony Xperia XZ3 Camera Review - Best Camera In Low Budget

5299
97
38
00:04:06
13.10.2021

Hey wassup guys welcome back to my channel and this is our Sony Xperia XZ3 camera test, Once again we got 19megapixels camera with F2.0 aperture lens and Sony Exmor RS sensor right there on the back. Also we got an upgrade here on the front 13mp camera with updated exmor rs sensor and improved iso levels. So let's check out the Sony Xperia XZ3 camera and see what happens. #sonyxz3 #xperiaxz3 #sonyxperiaxz3camera Join me on Social Media 👇 INSTAGRAM: 🤍 FACEBOOK 🤍 FB GROUP: 🤍 YOUTUBE: 🤍

Google Pixel 3 vs Sony Xperia XZ3 Camera Test Comparison 2022 🤔

10772
222
66
00:11:17
17.02.2022

#google #pixel #pixel3 #sony #xperia #xperiaxz3 Google Pixel 3 vs Sony Xperia XZ3 Camera Test Comparison 2022 🤔 I hope you enjoyed the video if you really did don't forget to #Like , #Share and if you haven't subscribed yet don't forget to #Subscribe to the channel. You Can Find Me Here- Facebook : 🤍 Instagram : 🤍 Twitter : 🤍

Sony Xperia Xz3 Full Camera Review In 2021. Best Camera phone Under 20k In Pakistan !!

26340
578
53
00:07:58
16.06.2021

#SonyXperiaXz3 #CameraReview #2021 Follow Me On Insta ;)🤍 MAIN CAMERASingle19 MP, f/2.0, 25mm (wide), 1/2.3", 1.22µm, predictive PDAF, Laser AFFeaturesLED flash, panorama, HDRVideo4K🤍30fps, 1080p🤍60fps, 1080p🤍30fps (5-axis gyro-EIS), 1080p🤍960fps, HDRSELFIE CAMERASingle13 MP, f/1.9, 23mm (wide), 1/3.1", 1.12µmFeaturesHDRVideo1080p🤍30fps (5-axis gyro-EIS) ( If​ you Want to Purchase this device or any other devices. For Order details Star city mall shop no 212 2nd floor Saddar karachi Home delivery is also Available) Contact Anas 03313710117.)

iPhone XS vs Sony Xperia XZ3 Camera Comparison!

117669
2433
568
00:05:47
14.10.2018

The iPhone XS takes on the Sony Xperia XZ3 in a camera comparison. Both of these smartphones are probably top 5 phones of 2018. They both take great pictures and videos. But which one does it better? Watch for the full review! Livestream on YouTube every Friday at 4PM EST. Twitch livestream every Sunday at 9PM EST. If you have any questions feel free to hit me up on Discord - 🤍 Follow me on Social Media: Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitch - 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Website: 🤍 #iphonexs #iphonexsmax #xperiaxz3

Sony Xperia Xz3 Camera test (video, audio quality review)

1305
28
1
00:03:50
18.12.2021

» sony xperia xz3 camera review | sony xperia xz3 price in pakistan 2022 #sonyxz3 #camera #review #xperiaXz3 #videoquality #cameratest #xz3

Sony Xperia XZ3 vs iPhone XS - Speed & Camera Test!

458627
4004
660
00:11:03
17.10.2018

NEW Sony Xperia XZ3 with Android Pie vs iPhone XS iOS 12.0.1 - Comparison of Raw Speed, Oled Display, Low light Camera, & 4K Video!

Sony Xperia XZ3 review

622414
6715
794
00:08:26
14.09.2018

ALL YOU NEED TO KNOW about the Xperia XZ3's top features, build and screen quality, battery life, performance, and camera image quality in a short and sweet video. ▶ To learn more, read our detailed text review over at GSMArena.com ▶ If you are curious, you can check out the video making gear we use on Kit: 🤍 ▶ Track Info: Wreak Havoc 2 and 3 by Hakan Eriksson

Sony Xperia XZ3 Camera Review 2021

952
23
9
00:09:16
16.09.2021

xperia xz3 pubg, xperia xz3 premium, xperia xz3 genshin impact, xperia xz3 vs xz2 premium, xperia xz3 indonesia, xperia xz3 2021, xperia xz3 au, xperia xz3 android 11, xperia xz3 android 10, xperia xz3 au sov39, xperia xz3 android 11 update, xperia xz3 bekas, xperia xz3 bukalapak, xperia xz3 battery life, xperia xz3 camera, xperia xz3 compact, xperia xz3 camera test, xperia xz3 cinematic video, xperia xz3 cinematic, xperia xz3 custom rom, xperia xz3 docomo, xperia xz3 dual sim, xperia xz3 di 2021, xperia xz3 display, xperia xz3 durability test, xperia xz3 dual

Sony Xperia XZ3 camera review | low light | night mode | Sony XZ3 camera test

4032
37
3
00:02:26
21.06.2019

Sony Xperia XZ3 Single-camera setup 19Mp 1/2.3-inch sensor with 1.22µm pixels f/2.0-aperture lens, 25mm-equivalent focal length PDAF/laser autofocus LED flash 2160p/30fps video (1080/30fps in default mode) For business inquiries contact me at npaloski🤍gmail.com or WhatsApp: +38978651378 Follow me on Instagram: 🤍 Like me on Facebook: 🤍 Thanks for watching my video. If you like this video please subscribe to my channel, I upload videos on a daily bases.

Sony Xperia XZ3 Camera Review

48
0
0
00:01:44
01.09.2018

Check #XperiaXZ3CameraReview. This new flagship of Sony Mobiles is definitely worthy to watch. #SonyXperiaXZ3 #SonyXperiaXZ3Review

SONY XPERIA XZ3 Camera Review || Sony Xz3 Camera Test

3673
143
16
00:05:18
03.04.2021

SONY XPERIA XZ3 Camera Review || Sony Xz3 Camera Test Faizan Communication YouTube Channel🔥 🤍 SONY XZ3 (2021) SNAPDRAGON 845 OCTA CORE 10NM 4GB RAM 64GB ROM 19 BACK CAM 13 SELFIE CAM 4K🤍30fps, 1080p🤍60fps, 1080p🤍30fps (5-axis gyro-EIS), 1080p🤍960fps, HDR FINGER SENSOR ADRENO 630 DISPLAY 6.0 INCH (P-OLED, HDR BT.2020) OPERATING SYSTEM 10.0 SINGLE SIM BATTERY 3300 MAH NON-REMOVABLE CHARGING Fast CHARGING 18W QUICK CHARGE 3.0 QI WIRELESS CHARGING ORIGINAL STOCK GOOD CONDITION Rs. 24500 Pta Approved Order Now ➜ Click Here : 🤍 Faizan communication 0335-1333246 Online all mobiles phones shopping store F-41 first floor amma tower m.a jinnah road saddar karachi Follow Us on Facebook 🤍 Follow Us on Instagram 🤍 Follow Us on YouTube 🤍 FOLLOW NOW✅ Instagram:😋😋😋😋 🌍🤍 ✅THANKS WATCHING VIDEO✅ My Gmail: nanafabbas12🤍gmail.com✅ Contact Now My Views My WhatsApp Number✅ *03144928905*

Sony Xperia XZ 3 - Review Indonesia + Ngocehin Super Slo-Mo

180296
3044
763
00:18:49
17.01.2019

Sony Xperia XZ3 rilis hanya selang 6 bulan dari Xperia XZ2. Kira-kira, Membawa banyak perubahan kah ? Atau tetap mengecewakan ? Simak review lengkap K2 Gadgets. Oh ya, di video kali ini kami ngoceh panjang lebar mengenai super slo-mo. (Bahasa Indonesia) ——————————————————————————————————————————————————— Link Pembelian 1 : 🤍 ——————————————————————————————————————————————————— Spec SONY Xperia XZ 3 : Triluminos OLED 6.0” (2880 x 1440) w/ HDR 10 Snapragon 845 - Adreno 630 RAM 6GB / ROM 64 GB Main Cam : 19 MP f2.0 w/ EIS (Motion Eye) Selfie Cam : 13 MP f2.0 w/ EIS Video Super Slo-Mo 960FPS 🤍1080p 4K HDR video Hybrid SIM slot USB Type-C Stereo Speaker Dynamic Vibration System Baterai 3300 mAh Side Sense Android Pie ——————————————————————————————————————————————————— Untuk melihat gadget-gadget terbaru yang akan kami review, quick camera comparison, sesi quick unboxing (#k2kwiki) dan update terkini mengenai K2 Gadgets, silahkan follow instagram dan Twitter K2 Gadgets via link dibawah ini. - INSTAGRAM : Instagram K2 Gadgtes : 🤍 Twitter K2 Gadgtes : 🤍 - EMAIL : kartolodankumar🤍gmail.com -

Sony Xperia XZ3 Full Review - Sony's First OLED Phone! | The Tech Chap

298636
3660
683
00:07:09
06.10.2018

The Sony Xperia XZ3 is Sony's first OLED phone (6-inch QHD+). With a Snapdragon 845, 64GB storage, 19 MP camera (4K HDR video & 960fps slow motion) - is the Sony XZ3 worth the £700/$900 price tag? Amazon US: 🤍 | UK: 🤍 ~ Don't forget to Subscribe & Follow me: Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Help support the channel when shopping on Amazon US: 🤍 | Amazon UK: 🤍 ~ My Video Gear Panasonic Lumix GH5 - US: 🤍 | UK: 🤍 Sigma 18-35 (w/ Metabones) US: 🤍 | UK: 🤍 Sennheiser ME2 - US: 🤍 | UK: 🤍 Zoom H1 Recorder - US: 🤍 | UK: 🤍 Dell XPS 15 - US: 🤍 | UK: 🤍

Xperia XZ3 Camera Review in 2021 - Still Best Camera now available in budget price👌👌

1885
62
20
00:11:27
10.04.2021

subscribe for more videos Complete review of Xperia Xz3 🤍 Narzo 30a vs Xperia Xz3 speed test 🤍 Xperia XZ3 - Pubg Gameplay Review 🤍 Xperia XZ3 Camera Review in 2021 🤍 Battery Drain test of Xperia Xz3 🤍 Xperia Xz3 vs Redmi 9t Speed test 🤍

Sony Xperia XZ3 UNBOXING

631475
9290
1302
00:08:57
15.09.2018

Sony Xperia XZ3 vs XZ2 Forest Green Unboxing ►►►SUBSCRIBE for more: 🤍 The Sony Xperia XZ3 features a 6" BRAVIA OLED Display, 4GB RAM upto 64GB Storage with MicroSD, IP68 Water & Dust Resistantance, 19MP Motion Eye Camera with Super Slow Mo, 13MP Selfie Camera, Qualcomm Snapdragon 845, 3300mAh battery, Stereo speakers with S Force Surround Sound, Side Sense and Advanced 3D Creator. Follow SuperSaf on: Twitter - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Snapchat - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 GooglePlus - 🤍 YouTube - 🤍 Web: 🤍 #SonyXperiaXZ3 #XperiaXZ3 #XZ3 #Sony #SuperSaf

Sony Xperia XZ3 vs Xperia XZ2 | Full side-by-side comparison

125597
1276
268
00:06:17
30.08.2018

We compare Sony's new Xperia XZ3 smartphone with its other 2018 flagship, the Xperia XZ2, launched just six months prior. The Xperia XZ2 is still a great mobile (check out my long-term review) and the Xperia XZ3 improves on the design and adds an OLED display. However, most of the rest of the specs are the same - the XZ3 sports the same rear camera module as the XZ2, plus the same performance and storage. Check out my hands-on review of the Sony Xperia XZ3 over at Recombu, and my other vs features here at Tech Spurt - I've compared the XZ3 with the XZ2 Premium and the Huawei P20 Pro, so you can see how these premium mobiles stack up. Stay tuned for an in-depth Xperia XZ3 camera test and review, and let us know what you think of Sony's new mobile below!

Sony Xperia XZ3 Sinhala Review | Best Second Hand Smartphone 2021 in Sri Lanka Under 35000

260216
9163
2282
00:14:59
14.02.2021

Buying Link : 🤍 070 707 1007 🤍 The Sony Xperia XZ3 features a 6" BRAVIA OLED Display, 4GB RAM upto 64GB Storage with MicroSD, IP68 Water & Dust Resistantance, 19MP Motion Eye Camera with Super Slow Mo, 13MP Selfie Camera, Qualcomm Snapdragon 845, 3300mAh battery, Stereo speakers with S Force Surround Sound, Side Sense and Advanced 3D Creator. ALL YOU NEED TO KNOW about the Xperia XZ3's top features, build and screen quality, battery life, performance, and camera image quality in a short and sweet video. Another Brand Buying Link : Huawei : 🤍 Samsung : 🤍 infinix : 🤍 Vivo : 🤍 Nokia : 🤍 Poco : 🤍 Oppo : 🤍 Xiaomi : 🤍 Subscribe to SL Photo Tutorial on YouTube! Watch some of our popular YouTube videos. The links are given below Chamara Weerasinghe One Man Show - 🤍 Edit Beer Can Mock Up - 🤍 Huawei Nova 7SE 5G - 🤍 Vivo V20 Unboxing And First Impressions - 🤍 OPPO F17 Pro Sinhala Review - 🤍 Xiaomi Redmi Note 9 Pro vs Redmi Note 9s - 🤍 OPPO A53 Unboxing and Quick Review in Sinhala - 🤍 Redmi Note 9 Pro Full Review - 🤍 Huawei Watch Fit in Sri Lanka - 🤍 Huawei Matebook 13 - 🤍 Best and New Android Apps Review in Sinhala - 🤍 Check out the new uploads Don’t forget to follow us on Social Media Like us on Facebook – 🤍 Follow us on Personal Facebook Profile (Nalinda Inidka) - 🤍 Follow us on Instagram - 🤍 For official purposes , sponsorships & Offers , Contact me slphotoofficial🤍gmail.com

Sony Xperia XZ3 hands-on review

339870
4144
840
00:04:25
30.08.2018

Update: Our full Sony Xperia XZ3 review is already up at 🤍 ALL YOU NEED TO KNOW about the Sony Xperia XZ3's top features at a glance! We also do a quick unboxing so we don't miss any details that make this phone special. ▶ To learn more, read our detailed text account of our first meeting with the Sony XZ3 over at GSMArena.com: 🤍 ▶ If you are curious, you can check out the video making gear we use on Kit: 🤍 ▶ Track Info: Beyond the Skyline 3 by Sven Karlsson

Sony Xperia XZ3 vs XZ2 Premium | Side-by-side comparison

149226
1597
361
00:06:48
30.08.2018

We compare Sony's new Xperia XZ3 flagship phone with the most super-specced Sony mobile, the Xperia XZ2 Premium - which has the best camera tech, performance, battery life and features? Here's our full side-by-side Xperia XZ3 vs Xperia XZ2 Premium comparison. The Sony Xperia XZ3 is the second flagship mobile from the Japanese giant in 2018 - and the first to rock an OLED display. Besides the screen, the Xperia XZ3 isn't a massive upgrade over the older XZ2 and XZ2 Premium in terms of specs. Plus, while the XZ3 has a QHD+ screen, the Premium phone boasts 4K HDR visuals. Likewise, the XZ2 Premium is still the best Sony cameraphone. The XZ3 uses a single lens camera with the same hardware as the standard XZ2, while the Premium delivers a smart dual lens camera setup. Check out our full Sony Xperia XZ3 hands-on review at Recombu and my other XZ3 comparisons, including a side-by-side with the Xperia XZ2 and Huawei's P20 Pro.

Sony Xperia XZ3 vs Samsung Galaxy Note 9

897344
9643
2039
00:12:59
30.08.2018

Samsung Galaxy Note 9 vs Sony Xperia XZ3 Full Comparison including hands-on Size, Design, Camera, S Pen, Battery & Price. ►►►SUBSCRIBE for more: 🤍 Sony Xperia XZ2 vs Samsung Galaxy S9+ Camera Test Comparison - 🤍 The Sony Xperia XZ3 features a 6" BRAVIA OLED Display, 4GB RAM upto 64GB Storage with MicroSD, IP68 Water & Dust Resistance, 19MP Motion Eye Camera with Super Slow Mo, 13MP Selfie Camera, Qualcomm Snapdragon 845, 3300mAh battery, Stereo speakers with S Force Surround Sound, Side Sense and Advanced 3D Creator. The Samsung Galaxy Note 9 features a 6.4" Super AMOLED Infinty Display, S Pen with Remote Bluetooth, 8GB RAM upto 512GB Storage with MicroSD, IP68 Water & Dust Resistantance, 12MP dual rear camera with dual-aperture, 8MP Selfie Camera with AF, Qualcomm Snapdragon 845/Exynos 9810, 4000mAh battery, Iris Scanner, Facial recognition, Fingerprint scanner and Intelligent Scan. Follow SuperSaf on: Twitter - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Snapchat - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 GooglePlus - 🤍 YouTube - 🤍 Web: 🤍 #XperiaXZ3 #GalaxyNote9 #XZ3 #Note9 #Sony #Samsung

Sony Xperia XZ3 Review

413618
4154
611
00:09:45
04.10.2018

Our Sony Xperia XZ3 review takes a look at Sony’s first phone with an OLED screen, a true premium flagship priced to fight with the biggest names in the game, but can it stand its ground? 🤍 💙 Subscribe 💙 🤍 📰 Read 📰 🤍 Follow us! 😍 Facebook: 🤍 🌈 Instagram: 🤍 🐦 Twitter: 🤍 PhoneArena.com is your ultimate source of mobile tech news, reviews, and info. The PhoneArena YouTube channel delivers a vast range of smartphone, tablet, and accessory video reviews, in addition to regular hands-on, unboxing, and other uploads. Visit PhoneArena.com: 🤍 Check out the YouTube channel: 🤍

Sony Xperia XZ3 long-term review

77368
1373
274
00:07:07
08.03.2019

In this LONG-TERM video review, Vlad will let you know what the Xperia XZ3 was like to live with for an extended period of time. Our long-term reviews pick up where our regular video reviews left off and show you these devices at a different angle. Check out the full text version of this review at: 🤍

Sony Xperia XZ3 Mobile Camera Review!!

991
2
1
02:05:06
17.04.2019

Please Subscribe, LIKE and SHARE to help my channel, THANK YOU! 🤍 🤍

Sony Xz3 review| camera test #short #viral

5947
122
12
00:00:16
28.08.2021

This is my YouTube channel subscribe it for m find g Games How to find games How search chapter How to review iPhone How to find iPhone 11 pro How to chack iPhone camera How to test camera Ps4 games Ps5 games Ps4 new games Ps5 graphics Videos about Mobile Videos about compression Videos about interteniment Videos about views Video about Mobile unboxing Video about gaming world Plz Subscribe My YouTube Channel.. Comments... Share And like.... Thank u..... 🤍

Sony Experia XZ3 2022 Review camera pubg test || HP GAMING MURAH

3296
62
36
00:09:15
04.03.2022

HP GAMING DENGAN CHIPSET SNAPDRAGON 845 CUMA 1 juta an

Pendapat Fanboy Sony soal Xperia XZ3...

1297793
19453
2907
00:11:06
07.02.2019

Gimana ya.... Instagram GadgetIn: 🤍 Twitter GadgetIn: 🤍 Facebook GadgetIn: 🤍 Email untuk kerjasama: davidbrendi88🤍gmail.com

Sony Xperia 1 vs Galaxy S10 Plus Camera Test Comparison

484062
9364
2219
00:11:56
18.06.2019

Samsung Galaxy S10 Plus vs Sony Xperia 1 Detailed Camera Comparison SuperSaf Style ►►►SUBSCRIBE for more: 🤍 Comparing the selfie cameras, the 4K triple rear cameras, auto-focus, Portrait Mode and stereo audio of the Samsung Galaxy S10+ vs Sony Xperia 1 for both video and photos with example shots indoors, outdoors and in low-light. Follow SuperSaf on: Twitter - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 YouTube - 🤍 Official Website: 🤍 #Xperia1 #GalaxyS10 #SuperSafStyle #S10Plus #SonyXperia1

Sony Xperia XZ3 review: 24hrs in

117363
1797
379
00:04:18
14.09.2018

The Sony Xperia XZ3, we've had it for 24hrs and this is our early review. The first Sony smartphone to ship with a Sony manufactured OLED screen and boy was the XZ3 worth the wait. It could be the best-looking smartphone screen we've ever seen it's that good. That accolade is paired with excellent design, but what about the rest of the phone? Check out our hands-on video to see what we think and head over to TechRadar.com for more.

Sony Xperia XZ3 Review: Why Is No One Talking About It?

67339
1093
378
00:06:35
27.11.2018

The Sony Xperia XZ3 is my favorite Sony smartphone to date. It has so much going for it, it has a great potential to be one of the best smartphones out this year. After using it for so long, the question I keep asking myself is why is no one really talking about it? I has all the latest tech we've come to expect from flagship devices now, but what seems to be reason why when the Note 9, S9, OnePlus, Pixel 3, iPhone 10s, Huawei are mentioned, i don't often hear or see the XZ3? Let's have a look at the main specs that makes it stand out: For audio, you get have stereo speakers with High-res audio support, the latest Snapdragon 845 chipset, the first OLED Sony screen on a smartphone, 4GB RAM, 64GB of internal storage with up to 512GB microSD card support, 3,300mAh battery, IP68 water and dust resistant, Gorilla Glass 5 front and back, wireless charging, 19MP F2.0 main camera, 960FPS super slow mo... the list goes on. DESIGN A bit more on design, it's available in black, white silver, forest green and the one in hand here, the bordeaux red. It's weighted nicely so it feels solid with a strong metal frame. It's curved so you can easily wrap your palms around it and it sits comfortably in hand whether held in portrait or landscape mode. It's curves also helps create and illusion that it's slimmer than it actually is, which is clever. If I have any issues with it, it would be the fingerprint sensor placement on the back, it's placed too low for use. I try not to mention the lack of 3.5mm headphone jack on phones lately, but just for information, it doesn't have one but you get a dongle in the box. DISPLAY For the XZ3, I think it's biggest stand out feature is the display. It's my favourite display on any smartphone I've tested this year so far. It's a 6 inch 1440 x 2880 OLED screen. If I was to put the XZ3 display in front of a non-techie person, I believe they would be able to describe their experience as if they were writing this review. It offers deep blacks, vibrant colours, put on your favourite music video in even 1080p HDR, and you will be wowed and you would even question why Sony didn't do this before, why wait till the XZ3? The XZ3 supports 1440p 60fps in HDR, better than the Note 9's 1080p with HDR with lots of settings to further tweak the colours and temperature to suit your viewing needs. you get HDR upscaling, Sony’s TRILUMINOS Display for mobile, X-Reality, and Dynamic Contrast Enhancer. BATTERY With a 3,300mAh battery, the XZ3 still manages to last the day on moderate use and even with its bright display, it's genius that it doesn't drain faster than it does especially when consuming media content on the move. Put it on full blast tho, everything turned on, doing more than most like capturing slow mo videos, playing games, social media etc, you will need to give it a boost late afternoon. On the bright side, it has wireless charging so you could keep it topped up throughout the day at your desk if you're like me. CAMERA Just like the screen technology borrowed from Sony's TV arm, I wish Sony would do the same from its camera business. Its camera UI is now streamlined to make it easier to find things, especially settings and modes. What I noticed with the XZ3 is that its problem is not capturing details, shadows, highlights and dynamic range accurately, it's its ability to be consistent with it. Most of the time, I find myself adjusting its exposure settings to get what I want, something that isn't ideal for situations when you just wanna quickly snap and go. For video, you can shoot 960FPS Full HD and 4K HDR videos which is quite impressive for content creators out there. Have a look at a couple of shots taken: It's front facing camera is 13MP with bokeh and beauty modes available; it works well and I suspect for most people, you'll be happy with its results. There's also sidesense AI which can sense you pick up your device to quickly launch camera app for taking pictures. SOFTWARE While it's loaded with the latest Android 9 OS, It has some preloaded Sony apps on there, a few bloatware that can't be removed and it's 2018, however, where it could have stood out is Side sense; it allows you to tap on the side anywhere on both sides to bring up your frequently used apps which you can also modify So why aren't we really talking about the XZ3? For me, this is what the XZ2 should have been. It feels like Sony are playing catch up compared to everyone else that means by the time they released the XZ3, we've already experienced the S9, Note 9, iPhone etc enough for us to not think Sony. Having said that tho, I think if you put it in users' hands they would love it. It's stunning in terms of design, its display in my opinion is second to none, there's wireless charging, it's IP68 and it has one of the loudest and precise audio offered on a smartphone. What lets it down for me is side sense is buggy and its camera could be much much better than it is.

Sony Xperia XZ2 Durability Test - Scratch and BEND tested!

992997
24429
2481
00:04:10
10.05.2018

Sonys latest flagship the Xperia XZ 2 is here for a durability test. The Xperia XZ2 has gotten a full redesign here in 2018 with gorilla glass 5 on both the front and the back of the android smartphone. Will it be more structurally sound than the previous Sony Xperia XZ? When I tested the XZ from last year... it survived, but only barely: 🤍 Sony DID remove the headphone jack from this years Sony Xperia XZ2... is that a deal breaker for you? Let me know what you think about this new redesign. Awesome Smartphone Tool Kit: 🤍 LARGER tool kit: 🤍 Green Pry tool: 🤍 Metal phone opening tool: 🤍 The camera I used to film this video: 🤍 The Lens I used for this video: 🤍 Wide angle lens: 🤍 And this Metabones adapter: 🤍 This is the drone I use: 🤍 *Follow me for updates!* Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Snapchat: 🤍 GooglePlus: 🤍 TO SEND ME STUFF: See my P.0. Box on my 'About page': 🤍 JerryRigEverything assumes no liability for property damage or injury incurred as a result of any of the information contained in this video. JerryRigEverything recommends safe practices when working with power tools, automotive lifts, lifting tools, jack stands, electrical equipment, blunt instruments, chemicals, lubricants, expensive electronics, or any other tools or equipment seen or implied in this video. Due to factors beyond the control of JerryRigEverything, no information contained in this video shall create any express or implied warranty or guarantee of any particular result. Any injury, damage or loss that may result from improper use of these tools, equipment, or the information contained in this video is the sole responsibility of the user and not JerryRigEverything. Only attempt your own repairs if you can accept personal responsibility for the results, whether they are good or bad.

Sony Xperia XZ3 Hands-On - Looks better in person

88165
2063
398
00:03:15
04.09.2018

This is the Sony Xperia XZ3. With less than six months since the launch of the Xperia XZ2, and just a few weeks after the Xperia XZ2 Premium, Sony has surprised us with another, more modern flagship for 2018 that's still missing a few bells and whistles. Reporting from IFA in Berlin I'm Jaime Rivera with Pocketnow and let's go hands-on. Subscribe: 🤍 🤍 Follow us: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 Graphics provided by: Motionvfx.com About us: Pocketnow has been a key source of mobile technology news and reviews since its establishment in 2000. With offices on three continents, Pocketnow offers round-the-clock coverage of the mobile technology landscape, from smartphones to tablets to wearables. We aim to be your number-one source for mobile tech news, reviews, comparisons, and commentary. If you love mobile as much as we do, be sure to subscribe! [Video Title] [Video URL] Pocketnow 🤍

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
xz3 camera review Adam audio review download adobe zii macbook free aux ford focus 2 evrei QAXCRA помада old dramas Phim Free Fire Adams bridge Rameswaram Akbaruddin owaisi reels manjinder sirsa fogareiro grafic video 2k как зарабатывать на облигациях change browser language chrome @launggwacha Herngren DMC 5 All Bosses No Damage